I can't see the worthwhile players from relegation going down with their teams,we might have to re-sign O'Shea to trigger the domino effect.
I do not think we will convince anyone to give up the mere prospect of playing CL ball for no possibility...
My real wish is to bring home on a season loan all the scattered sons...but that is next to impossible.
The only solace would be finishing fifth.
I can't see the worthwhile players from relegation going down with their teams,we might have to resign O'Shea to trigger the domino effect.
I do not think we will convince anyone to give up the mere prospect of playing CL ball for no possibility...
My real wish is to bring home on a season loan all the scattered sons...but that is next to impossible.
Resign O'Shea? You mean to start a Manu** exodus? LOL!!! That would be a real jaw dropper if Moyes made such a move. Let's hope he does!!
Made the correction,should be re-sign...
There are a few gems in those relegated bound teams,I would imagine regarding pecking ordee,Man U is at the front....
The top four teams have ambition of signing acclaimed players..,the teams left can't compete financially wirh Man U.
Rockman sometimes me haffi wonder about you. Re-sign O'Shea???!!! Was that a typo or sarcasm? If not, then I have keep my eyes on you in case you turn out to be another 5th Columnist like WeedX
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Rockman sometimes me haffi wonder about you. Re-sign O'Shea???!!! Was that a typo or sarcasm? If not, then I have keep my eyes on you in case you turn out to be another 5th Columnist like WeedX
LOL!!! Rockman need to check himself into rehab, but me nah go lie, me woulda jump up and down if Moyes re-signed O'Shea.