What a control by Giroud prior

Wenger loss the plot with Henry's departure and then it got worse when he let go Gilberto. The unsung heroes are what makes a good team great. Gareth Barry at Everton now is what gives them the base to play such attacking football. Michael Carrick for United. Gilberto was Arsenal's midfield base and Wenger let him go and never properly replaced him..
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

i have SPENT YEARS trying to explain that to X faada .....

What yuh Xpect. That apple drop right under the tree and start grow root.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

to scoring his goal yesterday? After seeing the control I could only say "WOW!!!"
          Aah Jangle, you disappoint me. I thought you knew this thing!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
            Aah Jangle, you disappoint me. I thought you knew this thing!
            Wrong quote????

AW is too stubborn and stuck in his ways. Podolski should have been Arsenal's point striker from he went to the club. Wenger was substituting Podolski by the 75 min of every game regardless if he was playing good or not. He threw away the title from January.
              Indeed wrong quote, this is the one I wanted. When you are playing as a lone striker you can't stand still, you have to be prepared to work. That is all I have to say about that.