Conversation with my 8 year old.

• Conversation with my 8 year old.

Son to Daddy. I will be playing for Manchester United.

Mommy to Son. Why?
    Son. I want to play for the team that win the most.

Mommy. How about playing for Aston Villa or Birmingham.

Son. they have lost too many games

Mommy. How about playing and making them better and get them to win.

Son. How about making a winning team win more????

I had to laugh.

Right attitude. Yuh growing yuh son well. Brite bwoy too.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mommy to Son. Why?
      Son. I want to play for the team that win the most.

Mommy. How about playing for Aston Villa or Birmingham.

Son. they have lost too many games

Mommy. How about playing and making them better and get them to win.

Son. How about making a winning team win more????

I had to laugh.
      Sass, you know sey me and u is fren. You also know sey I believe in developing kids in a positive manner. But it appears your wife doesn't understand the program. The conversation should have gone like this...

Mommy to Son.

Spare the rod...spoil the child.

LOL. Love it.

Mi just leave it as it is, anything motivate him is fine with me, make him try a little harder.

What is Assasin's football pedigree?

LOL, watch yah ... dem ago start attack Sass now? What was Ronaldo's father football pedigree?

"football pedigree"

What is that??? Explain yourself. LOL

Cane cutting
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Sass, Your parenting skills seem to be wanting. At least it looks like you married well.: D

Cane cutting
                    Sorry I just had to log on to say..........AH-HAHAHAHAHAAHA-HAHAHAHAHAHA.....good one Jangle! I literally lol'd at my computer......