For those of you living in Jamaica...

• For those of you living in Jamaica...

...is Liverpool now considered "Jamaica's Team"? Jes' axin'... I remember when I was a little bwoy, how everyone in JA was a Leeds fan, now me haffi look long and hard fi find them...maybe Karl used to be one. Then...after Barnsy join Liverpool, everybody talking Liverpool, but back then, with only the privileged having satellite TV, only a few really got to see him play. Then Slurgie bring him tiefin' side and man like Jangle popup (from the back of a LFC closet). Then when Big Sam signed Bibi, nuff man support Bolton before relegation..and now we see people a jump on an off of the City wagon (X, HL (Fulham man), Bricktop). So with JA blood Sterling and Sturridge a tear it up for the MIGHTY REDS, me ah wonda if fi wi wagon ago big enuf fi hol' all di ya'd man dat want fi jump een fi di ride.

i think that would be for the next generation of diehards coming up. only the x's amongst us will be jumping ship from their declared teams right now.

it may have resurrected some pool fans who had gone into hibernation ... like the one Q ......

The only true recognized Liverpool fans on this forum are Mosiah and the late Courtney. They stood firm through thick and thin.

I regard X-treme a bigger L'pool fan-- than you Marin .............HL---you better DUCK!!!!!!

Q is busy saving the world. Leave him alone!

YNWA!

who a chubble him?

Tell im fi mi...Big Man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, please don't make any sudden stops or they are going to have to surgically remove HL .......

The only true recognized Liverpool fans on this forum are Mosiah and the late Courtney. They stood firm through thick and thin.

I regard X-treme a bigger L'pool fan-- than you Marin .............HL---you better DUCK!!!!!!
                LOL!!! You are shameful, shameless, and beyond despicable. You and Bricktop can try all you want, you are stuck wid X. Him cyan come back a ya'ad...he is one of you now. LOL!!! All together now:

Bluuuuuueeeeeee Mooooonnnnn,
                Why won't X leave us alone...
                Our team is falling apart....
                'cuz we let X pon de cart
                Bluuuuuuuuueeeee Moooooooooonnnnnnnnnn...

Wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee. ...Too funny...you are stuck wid him!!! LOL!!!

5th columnist you are the most deluded bredda on di site, I thought it was Jangle but Yuh deh pan a different level, who promoted you to gaurding the gate from my executive office, last time I checked you were working in the kitchen washing dishes.

Reality check.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5th columnist you are the most deluded bredda on di site, I thought it was Jangle but Yuh deh pan a different level, who promoted you to gaurding the gate from my executive office, last time I checked you were working in the kitchen washing dishes.

Reality check.
                    Who told you to leave? You think you can declare to all an' sundry sey u ago eena di enemy camp fi jine dem and just waltz back een like a nuttin? Especially after you cuss off and abuse our manager? And then have the audacity to think seh fi u likkle fenke fenke office by the garbage cyan dem nah go give whey? LOL!!! KMT. Bwoy, you betta tan outta door before me call court martial find you guilty of treason of the highest order and fry u ballz before we shat u!! Benedict Arnold!!!

The truth is that many LFC fans are now reappearing out of the woodwork. I remember wearing my LFC jersey out and about in the last two years (one I bought in Aug 2012) and getting comments like the one Lazie made to the student in the cafeteria . Now, it seems that LFC "fans" think it's safe to come out of the foxholes... that is the ones who laid low... as for those who switched allegiance, what is there to say... they have their conscience (if they have one) to deal with... ahhh bwoyyy!

I watched Sunday's match at a bar called "Allout"; it is a sports bar attached to the QPOval... the LFC fans outnumbered the City fans 3 to 1 in a small "crowd" of about thirty people who came out for the early start.

If this were last year and Man U were playing, the place would have been filled to the rafters... so the LFC fans are still a bit wary. At this point cautious optimism should prevail as I still believe that the team has been blessed with no injuries to key players... the lack of depth is problem that has not bitten us in the backside; this is where the Shetty and Chelski have a leg up on the Kop... and with four games to go, I couldn't agree with Gerrard any more with his comment on the approach to the Norwich game.

And, BTW, HL would say that X is a bigger fan than you are (of LFC) cause I guess he's trying to offload him

HL would say that X is a bigger fan than you are (of LFC) cause I guess he's trying to offload him
                        Yussssseeeeeeeeeeeiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttt!! !!!! LOL!!!! HL and Bricktop have meetings well into the night trying to figure out how to get rid of heX!!!! LOL!!! When dem realize sey di bwoy bring destruction to dem club, dem ago bun him...but one thing for sure...try as him may...him cyaan come back yasso!!! No, no, no... I'm gonna get a shirt made up for heX that says "Property of HL & Brickie" in big letter on the front. LOL!!!!

The truth is that many LFC fans are now reappearing out of the woodwork. I remember wearing my LFC jersey out and about in the last two years (one I bought in Aug 2012) and getting comments like the one Lazie made to the student in the cafeteria . Now, it seems that LFC "fans" think it's safe to come out of the foxholes... that is the ones who laid low... as for those who switched allegiance, what is there to say... they have their conscience (if they have one) to deal with... ahhh bwoyyy!

I watched Sunday's match at a bar called "Allout"; it is a sports bar attached to the QPOval... the LFC fans outnumbered the City fans 3 to 1 in a small "crowd" of about thirty people who came out for the early start.

If this were last year and Man U were playing, the place would have been filled to the rafters... so the LFC fans are still a bit wary. At this point cautious optimism should prevail as I still believe that the team has been blessed with no injuries to key players... the lack of depth is problem that has not bitten us in the backside; this is where the Shetty and Chelski have a leg up on the Kop... and with four games to go, I couldn't agree with Gerrard any more with his comment on the approach to the Norwich game.

And, BTW, HL would say that X is a bigger fan than you are (of LFC) cause I guess he's trying to offload him
                          It is interesting how that mentality works. I even found myself wondering where the LFC fans of "yore" went. I remember in the FA Cup final in the mid nineties, where Cantona scored, I saw the game in a pub in Manhattan. The LFC fan base was bigger than the Manu** crowd in the pub by 2-1, easy. Then about two years ago, again in Manhattan, I watched the game between Liverpool and Manu** and Liverpool fans were outnumbered 3-1. That waggonism business is a real phenomenon. The biggest impact though is with kids, they will always gravitate to the team in vogue at the time; I'd say between ages 10-15 then after that, they pretty much settle, Xcept for the delusional ones. Being a Liverpool fan has been rough over the past 5 years, only the diehards haven't been tempted. Look at poor heX, him so mashup and disoriented him walk over (Stamford) Bridge from the Kop to Etihad. Sad really. I suspect that the LFC machine will kick into high gear if we can hold on to win the title. I read somewhere that over 70% of neutrals in the UK are supporting LFC to win, with City at 13% and Chelsea at 17%. A HUGE part of that should be credited to that fellow that heX called "a clown", "eediat" who "didn't have a clue" and the fact that 6/7 starters are English. We need to capitalize on that support.
                          YNWA

Mr. President, "Dawg war down a Matches Lane we naw go een deh"
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mr. President, "Dawg war down a Matches Lane we naw go een deh"
                              Xcuse me, if Rockman did a run go Citey, is wha unu woulda do? Mek him come back to the Stretford End so easy? When me was a likkle bwoy, at the beginning of the year, teacha used to find the one bad seed eena di class and bit dem to within an inch of dem life, in front of the whole a we...after that, she neva haffi beat nobody hardly again. Is my job to keep the troops in line, although mi tink sey mi ago beat heX so hard him ago want fi lick me back!!!! LOL!!! But me stronga dan him and me ready!!! LOL!!!