want to see and know quality footballer; please watch Real with Robinho. Now the cream rises to the top; man has been scoring some important goals when it really matters for Madrid. Sorrry can't say the same for Christian at Manu England looked at the Brasil /Portugal game and felt lucky, so they decided to take on Brasil June 1st. Good luck England i wish you all the best wooeeee, well I don't think Robinho will be playing so there it is.
lazie and others, if you guys
Jawge, Beckham played a PURRRRFECT ball, Robinho could have scored that with his eyelashes.
Hand picked by Pele? Pele WAS a great player, never know of him as a great coach."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Jawge View PostTell me when Pele has ever
coached Robinho. The most Pele said to the Santos board was take this Kid, I see myself in him (and the rest is history). Can you name another that Pele said this of? Bout perfect ball, go replay yuh DVR."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)