are constantly thinking about how to change the game in their favour and are bold enough to do it. They are Mourinho, Martinez and Rogers. In a few weeks Mourinho and Rogers comes face to face and it is a battle of the football minds I am looking forward to.
What Brendan have in his favor is that if he wants Liverpool to walk on water, he has the players to do it. I also admire the fact that he is always surprising his opponents with his formation and the reality that Sterling can play right across the middle Brendan is bold enough to use Sterling anywhere anytime which is throwing off opponents' plans for him.
What Mourinho have going against him is that his forwards are not reliable as those at Pool. I'm curious to know if Hazard would be available for that clash as his trickery would be needed and Oscar seems to be losing form at the wrong time. But ... we talking bout Mourinho, this dude always have something up his sleeves. Watching the PSG game, I admired his reaction after Ba's goal. He started running in celebration, but his objective was to get word to his players.
Cyaan wait fi see this clash.
What Brendan have in his favor is that if he wants Liverpool to walk on water, he has the players to do it. I also admire the fact that he is always surprising his opponents with his formation and the reality that Sterling can play right across the middle Brendan is bold enough to use Sterling anywhere anytime which is throwing off opponents' plans for him.
What Mourinho have going against him is that his forwards are not reliable as those at Pool. I'm curious to know if Hazard would be available for that clash as his trickery would be needed and Oscar seems to be losing form at the wrong time. But ... we talking bout Mourinho, this dude always have something up his sleeves. Watching the PSG game, I admired his reaction after Ba's goal. He started running in celebration, but his objective was to get word to his players.
Cyaan wait fi see this clash.