Anybody know where I can buy a used Crystal Ball?

• Anybody know where I can buy a used Crystal Ball?

Even if it bruck, me wi tek it! Thanks.

This is where you have it wrong,Krystal does not physically exist,she is the creation of a desperate mind and as such exists only there.
    Just like that you can create your own.

This is where you have it wrong,Krystal does not physically exist,she is the creation of a desperate mind and as such exists only there.
      Just like that you can create your own.
      Boy oh boy...now I have a problem. I was hoping that I could get one that seems to have been working so perfectly for me off of the forum. Creating my own...it probably wouldn't work as well.

You are still not getting it Paul Marin,YOU make it work properly by making the "predictions" after the fact.
        Wouldn't advise you to get one,continue to display sound judgement as opposed to suspect ones.

Mine works well , you coach is proving himself,City has lost, Man U has fallen, Rafa is building Napoli,the deadwood rises,Paul has come out for all to see(5th columnist )

Liverpool will win the ......

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

uh oh!? the kiss of death!!!! proof positive that he is not a pool fan.

forget chupacabra, aqui tenemos BOCACABRA!!!

You just gave it the kiss of life.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

time a di master!

the beauty is that time will reveal .... marin has made enough posts for that to be FIRMLY embedded in your psyche.

Liverpool will win the EPL......

Thenk yuh Puppa Jeezas!!!! I've been waiting on this for months now!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Marin was/is and will always be a weak heart, where was he when Rafa & K.D needed him.

Weak heart 5th columnist cant even declare his hand as to his belief of the obvious, a squad on a holiday schedule with such brimming rising quality can do nothing else but win it.

Marin was/is and will always be a weak heart, where was he when Rafa & K.D needed him.

Weak heart 5th columnist cant even declare his hand as to his belief of the obvious, a squad on a holiday schedule with such brimming rising quality can do nothing else but win it.
                      It is not over till its over! Paul has a right to be wary.
                      These are dangerous teams - Chelsea & CRYSTAL PALACE!
                      ...and Stevie G is right on about going to Norwich with the same attitude as that against ManCity anything less could mean difference between winning by 4 and LOSING!!! ...as Wenger (was it Wenger?) said the difference between victory and a not is, small details.

thank yuh.

x' record on pronouncemnets about "this is the season for 'pool to win the league" is really very poor, dismal .... abysmal even!!!

this season you were all doom and gloom and run whey di yute coach etc..only to now put yuh bocacabra 'pon di man an' di team! if it was up to BR would a gone long long time .... 'bout constructive criticism! ~kmt~

why yuh stay suh?

Thenk yuh Puppa Jeezas!!!! I've been waiting on this for months now!!!!
                          He meant to say FA Cup! To him, that's success. Is really EPL goat mout did seh?

Mine works well , you coach is proving himself,City has lost, Man U has fallen, Rafa is building Napoli,the deadwood rises,Paul has come out for all to see(5th columnist )

Liverpool will win the ......
                            HOW MUCH TIME MI HAFFI TELL YOU SEH FI TEK U GOAT MOUT OFFA MI TEAM!!!! Every time you flap u jaw bone eena di breeze u tear we down. Now shaddup and go back to Citeh. Like me seh, u come een like used draws, cannot be returned.

Weak heart.5th columniust speaks,where were you when we won the C.L,FA cups ?

Weak heart.