Paul Marin

Nice spin with your reasoning ...Xpected....right back.
    LOL!!! Okay. Typical. Why you don't analyse your own team?

Paul an impressive performance from the young left back, he seem to be making great strides. His positioning was immaculate, his tackling and workrate first class and only one misplaced pass!

Dont rub it in ..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Dont rub it in ..lol
          Nothing sinister here, just a honest observation

That he doesnt know talent,stale news.Lucas,Flanno,Skertel.,Johnson.Deadwood im call dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That he doesnt know talent,stale news.Lucas,Flanno,Skertel.,Johnson.Deadwood im call dem.
              I know you like to get Xcited over the delusions that dance around in your mind, but sorry - SHOW ME - not out of your arse - BUT SHOW ME - where I said Johnson and Skrtel were deadwood. Right...didn't think so. Traitor!!

In the end,Pool again got all three points.
                It was a tough game,Pool obviously was better but that guaranteed nothing.

You ave big talk since the site doesnt go back as far as it use tuh.You said it under Rafa tenure.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                    Paul an impressive performance from the young left back, he seem to be making great strides. His positioning was immaculate, his tackling and workrate first class and only one misplaced pass!
                    Dunny, Flanagan is still not first team material for a top side. Could you see him playing at Bayern, RM, Barca? For example, on the second Norwich goal, he didn't challenge, staying on his feet when he should have gone up. He has to fix that element of his game - REACTION TIME - watch him closely and you'll see what I mean. Hopefully, he'll improve. Also, you saw today why I have been frustrated for years with Lucas. He missed a BROAD SIDE goal opportunity AND THEN gives up a foul in a dangerous area when the game is in the balance. He did the same thing in 2009 against WH, I will never forget it. Still, he is a true red, choosing to stay when he could have jumped ship. Can't say I can say that about some of our SUPPOSED FANS! We have many traitors and turncoats among us.

LOL......5th columnist reasoning.

X, You making that up bredrin! I talk to Paul offsite... I DO NOT EVER remember him saying that about Skrtel and Johnson. Yes, his criticism of Lucas especially I remember, and of the other two.

Really ...check the thread I made ,recently,he did !Paul has always lamented pool being a one man team under Rafa with Gerrad worth any salt ,until Alonso got sold,he doesnt valuate tool well,only after the facts.

I tried to see it, but couldn't; if it's there I won't doubt you... I made a post under that thread.

A mi brethren still ,its easter,the lord has taught me to work with the misguided,if he would desist from moving with certain Man-uities ,critique Rafa & K.D with respect by using context.I would see that a sign of hope.

I know deep down pool is in his heart ,how he goes about expressing it,disturbs me.

'Flanno'? How familiar!!