Paul Marin
Dont rub it in ..lolTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
That he doesnt know talent,stale news.Lucas,Flanno,Skertel.,Johnson.Deadwood im call dem.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostThat he doesnt know talent,stale news.Lucas,Flanno,Skertel.,Johnson.Deadwood im call dem."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
You ave big talk since the site doesnt go back as far as it use tuh.You said it under Rafa tenure.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul an impressive performance from the young left back, he seem to be making great strides. His positioning was immaculate, his tackling and workrate first class and only one misplaced pass!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
LOL......5th columnist reasoning.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Really ...check the thread I made ,recently,he did !Paul has always lamented pool being a one man team under Rafa with Gerrad worth any salt ,until Alonso got sold,he doesnt valuate tool well,only after the facts.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
A mi brethren still ,its easter,the lord has taught me to work with the misguided,if he would desist from moving with certain Man-uities ,critique Rafa & K.D with respect by using context.I would see that a sign of hope.
I know deep down pool is in his heart ,how he goes about expressing it,disturbs me.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!