I have a feeling Chelsea will have a lot to say about this title race. Chelsea can win at Anfield so the race is far from over!
The title race
Originally posted by Dunny View PostI have a feeling Chelsea will have a lot to say about this title race. Chelsea can win at Anfield so the race is far from over!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Muadib View Postwait.. yuh innah di praying tuh di football Gods ting !?
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPaul it's a shame the running man will miss the next 3 games, pool will miss him"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostIt will be a big blow. I have no idea how BR is gonna set up the team without Henderson or Sturridge. I was just talking to a bredrin of mine about it. It might be super tough as we don't have anyone who can create the service while playing so well defensively. I think we'll see Allen return instead of Henderson and Moses playing for Sturridge. I don't think we can give Chelsea the game I'd like to give them without Henderson and Sturridge, that is my big worry. Here's hoping for Everton to help us out against City.
Could be just good management tactic on Rodgers' part. He may just be saving Sturridge's blushes As TEAMplayer Sturridge was incredibly horrible! , The man refused to allow his TEAM to score on three clear cut occasions.
When Sturridge reviews the tapes of his performance he will wish himself hidden below ground."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Mosiah View Post13:52
FULL-TIME*Norwich 2-3 Liverpool
And breathe, Liverpool fans."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Guilty of not dealing with crosses,all freaking season.Minoglet has a problem with them.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.