X, HL, Brickhead...just to be clear...

• X, HL, Brickhead...just to be clear...

big loss for you guys...but the foot that Kompany miss-kicked the ball with WAS NOT the one we paid Richards to bruck. Just wanted to be clear about that.

Anybody seen Bricky?

Im ova suh a defen vibes ,more important tings pan im agenda..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hehe don't worry he's about ......like a ole fart.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
          Anybody seen Bricky?
          Mi worried, tuh!

X, could you get Marin under control.

He has absolutely NO right to dictate to you what team you should support.

The forum knows you as a Liverpool fan...and that's final.

Get Marin under control X, he is gettin' out of hand. You have been warned!!!

A wise man told me agree to disagree with silence.Ignore Paul I will deal with him end of season..right now a juss good vibes.

Cant get a congrats from you or Brick ...Brick over suh a defen vibes and you hiding low with red herring arguements.

Thats O.k...I dont need it,if yuh see Paul give im it fi mi..he needs it..lol.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Woiiieeee the forum nice again!!?!!!! Traitorous Xlax just a walk alone a swing from side to side.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

X, could you get Marin under control.

He has absolutely NO right to dictate to you what team you should support.

The forum knows you as a Liverpool fan...and that's final.

Get Marin under control X, he is gettin' out of hand. You have been warned!!!
                  The only thing Xlax need fi get under control is him delusion that he is a Liverpool fan. He is a waggonist - here's proof
                  -- now stop try returning him. Like used underwear, there are somethings u just can take back to the store. Hug up your purchase.

It pains me how we are quick to blame the uneducated for the problems in Jamaica when we exhibit the same suspect behaviour.
                    HL is bent on making the rift between you and X greater only because of a preference for blue over red.
                    Things would have been much better if only you guys chose blue or if HL distinguished himself from the sitting ducks Jakans(green/orange) he is quick to point his smelly finger at.

It pains me how we are quick to blame the uneducated for the problems in Jamaica when we exhibit the same suspect behaviour.
                      HL is bent on making the rift between you and X greater only because of a preference for blue over red.
                      Things would have been much better if only you guys chose blue or if HL distinguished himself from the sitting ducks Jakans(green/orange) he is quick to point his smelly finger at.
                      Stick a pin! You are calling HL "SMEHLLY"? Wow! That's pretty low...but NOT LOWER THAN TRAITORISM!!!

Chuss me Rock .....its friendly banter for me with Paul, truth be told I started labelling him suspect as per his loyalty when he approved of Rafa removal ,bowed to Hodgson and started kissing Fergie ass under Hodgson.

Fast forward to BR , he was willing to see us in midtable for years, trophyless because to him such is our standard, it would take years for us to rise , thats during BR 1st season when we finished 1 place ahead of KD and no titles/trophys.....fast foward today...I am now the traitor and he is the defender of the truth....lol
                        Last edited by Sir X; April 14, 2014, 09:10 AM.

Liverpool deserve the win...in reality ref missed the blatant hand ball by Skrtel but i am not complaining...Liverpool came to play in the first half City didn't...

SewereZ should have gotten a red card....twice.

Bittah!? LOL!! Truth is that he should have gotten 2 yellows, and there should have been 2 penalties...but...dem tief we ah Citeh same way. Payback by the Football Gods? Actually, continued crappy refereeing in the world of FIFA.