• Good win Liverpool

They played like chapmions.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

True. But there is no better short passing team than Man City. It was brilliant competition!

Man city

Controlled the second half, both teams showed vigor,pace and tactical acumens.
      With Dunny opinions and Wenger's ego, I know arsenal won't learn anything from this game lol. What I learned is that Arsenal players are too slow our coach has being tactically inept for a very long time now. However an honest analysis of this game from arsenal coaching staff and players would show them where and how to play this beautiful game.

Youth pace tactic timely sub is the way forward not predetermined substitution that Arsene does constantly.
      "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
        Arsenal players are too slow .
        Welcome!
        ...now if Dunny, Gamma and the rest of GUNNERS FAN(ATICS) but most importantly Wenger just gets on board?

Ditto!
          ...I am worried about Bicky?
          Henny kno ow im duh?

HL?
          Di Missus Crystal?

Respect Karl your analysis of individual during this game ha

Has being spot on. However, if you can do the same of Wenger coaching,reluctance to fill void that is seeing weaknesses and making corrective changes that positively influence the games they played. Would show your understanding more coherently and raise your fanatic IQ points lol
            "Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....

The EPL is a league that does not encourage having a complete team.The minnows resort to contesting every ball but the top clubs conspire with each other to ignore the benefits if having a good defensive game.
              That re.ders them untested and vulnerable.

True. But there is no better short passing team than Man City. It was brilliant competition!
                City's first goal was amazing...we must have had about 10 men on that left side trying to get the ball and them carve we up. X must have been proud. Still, the better team prevailed. Great game even though me nearly want to drown meself after the second Shetty goal. But...

But Aguero was a predetermined sub. Pelligrini said so at the beginning of the game.

They played like chapmions.
                    All we need you to do now is just lose to Swansea. Do the right thing and eff it up nuh?

Originally posted by PeeJay View Post
                      Controlled the second half, both teams showed vigor,pace and tactical acumens.
                      With Dunny opinions and Wenger's ego, I know arsenal won't learn anything from this game lol. What I learned is that Arsenal players are too slow our coach has being tactically inept for a very long time now. However an honest analysis of this game from arsenal coaching staff and players would show them where and how to play this beautiful game.

Youth pace tactic timely sub is the way forward not predetermined substitution that Arsene does constantly.
                      Peejay it look like a yesterday you born to rahtid! Which club have consistently played the best past and move football with pace over the last 15 years, under which manager?

Unnuh need to get out more often, travel outside ah hingland !

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                          Peejay it look like a yesterday you born to rahtid! Which club have consistently played the best past and move football with pace over the last 15 years, under which manager?
                          That is why...during this season...our fall off in quality play...even considering our slow players...is so hard to understand and swallow!

Karl, think about it, you have slower players than you had 3 years ago even. Even Ozil who cost unu so much money don't have no pace. That's where I think Chelsea, City and Liverpool have gone that Arsenal has dropped the ball on. Chelsea playing to day with Salah, Willian and Ramirez...can't get a speedier midfield than that AND they move the ball quickly. Other than Ox and Walcott, who have real speed in your team? I guess Ramsey and Wilshire are quick, but...not quick enough.

Indeed Karl, pace is a real problem for us did you notice what happened since Walcott got injured the same Walcott who you cuss everyday? The same Walcott who I kept telling you was Arsenal most dangerous player.