Good win Liverpool
"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil GibranTags: None
Man city
Controlled the second half, both teams showed vigor,pace and tactical acumens.
With Dunny opinions and Wenger's ego, I know arsenal won't learn anything from this game lol. What I learned is that Arsenal players are too slow our coach has being tactically inept for a very long time now. However an honest analysis of this game from arsenal coaching staff and players would show them where and how to play this beautiful game.
Youth pace tactic timely sub is the way forward not predetermined substitution that Arsene does constantly."Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostArsenal players are too slow .
...now if Dunny, Gamma and the rest of GUNNERS FAN(ATICS) but most importantly Wenger just gets on board?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Respect Karl your analysis of individual during this game ha
Has being spot on. However, if you can do the same of Wenger coaching,reluctance to fill void that is seeing weaknesses and making corrective changes that positively influence the games they played. Would show your understanding more coherently and raise your fanatic IQ points lol"Everyone who knows me understands that I hold no prejudices in this regard....In the family atmosphere of the {RBSC}telethon, I forget that not everyone knows me that well." ....attributed to Jerry Lewis....
The EPL is a league that does not encourage having a complete team.The minnows resort to contesting every ball but the top clubs conspire with each other to ignore the benefits if having a good defensive game.
That re.ders them untested and vulnerable.
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostTrue. But there is no better short passing team than Man City. It was brilliant competition!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
But Aguero was a predetermined sub. Pelligrini said so at the beginning of the game."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Tilla View PostThey played like chapmions."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by PeeJay View PostControlled the second half, both teams showed vigor,pace and tactical acumens.
With Dunny opinions and Wenger's ego, I know arsenal won't learn anything from this game lol. What I learned is that Arsenal players are too slow our coach has being tactically inept for a very long time now. However an honest analysis of this game from arsenal coaching staff and players would show them where and how to play this beautiful game.
Youth pace tactic timely sub is the way forward not predetermined substitution that Arsene does constantly.
Originally posted by Dunny View PostPeejay it look like a yesterday you born to rahtid! Which club have consistently played the best past and move football with pace over the last 15 years, under which manager?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View PostThat is why...during this season...our fall off in quality play...even considering our slow players...is so hard to understand and swallow!"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by Karl View PostThat is why...during this season...our fall off in quality play...even considering our slow players...is so hard to understand and swallow!