Sterling! Sterling? The Youth Coach has made a monster!

Liverpool 3 - 2 ManCity! The Youth Coach triumphant!

Liverpool now in the drivers seat.
    ...but still tricky games to come.

David Silva or a player like him is a player for My GUNNERS!
    He fought like a tiger.

Liverpool deserves the win. Massively superior in the first half - should have scored at least 2 more goals in that half...save for the nonsense by Sturridge and Coutinho...and defended like terriers in the second half.

ManCity proves they are the 2nd best TEAM (matters not if Liverpool slips up and ManCity wins...as playing TEAM, ManCity 2nd best...Chelsea 3rd best!

My GUNNERs 5th best. Matters not if she makes it to 4th. Everton is a better TEAM.

Sorry My GUNNERS but that is fact!!!

Perhaps. But your statement takes away from what he may have done prior to that.

Maybe, since you saw him, he has been making people look stupid?!?

Anyway, no worries. We agree he is good. World class!
      Him never did good fi represent wi lickle Island though!

The only thing I can say about his goal is; Oh, My God!
        Not only Sterling, Brendan has done well with Henderson and Flanigan. Yet some clowns on the forum call him youth coach instead of big coach.

Not only Sterling, Brendan has done well with Henderson and Flanigan.
          Well said!

At 8?

Our yuh talking later? Well yuh know how dat go!

I still think he made the wrong decision choosing England!
            Last edited by Mosiah; April 13, 2014, 12:56 PM.

At 8? )

Our yuh talking later? Well yuh know how dat go!

I still think he made the wrong decision choosing England!
              He he he, you gwaan play fool Mr Mo!

Some clown said Henderson and Flannigan were deadwood, I dont hear you bitching at the clown...ooh a yuh frenenemy...Understandable.

Midtablist.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Some clown said Henderson and Flannigan were deadwood, I dont hear you bitching at the clown...ooh a yuh frenenemy...Understandable.

Midtablist.
                  Excuse me. If you are referring to me as a "clown", I think the key here (now I know you not too bright) is to trust the manager. While I WOULDN'T have paid what KD paid for Henderson, or put Flannagan in my team, I HAVE ALWAYS given Rodgers my full support to make his own bed. I even gave KD time to prove himself after wasting £80m. Have you extended that to Rodgers? KMT. If you were in charge, Rodgers would have been fired after day 3 and Rafa re-installed - FACT!

Rodgers did with these kids what KD, Hodsgon, Rafa, Houllier could NEVER have done, yet you have undermined the man from day one, calling him "clown", "fool", "youth coach" and many more disparaging names (thank god for the forum search button). Yet you have the balls to call me 5th columnist!? WTF!! As i said, the door lock. Tan deh a Citeh. And just to make it clear, I would bet the $1M that Jangle owe me that Lazie was referring to YOU as the clown. You are the Clown traitor defector turncoat 5th columnist. Where are you comrades HL and Bricktop? I'm sure they are singing BLUE MOON. LOL!!! Gwaan go sing it wid dem and stop try tear down my club.

All i have to say is .....5th columnist reasoning, I guess Cups mean nothing to you, you know C.L FA and yes League cups.

The truth hurts my friend.BTW i didnt call any names..lol
                    Last edited by Sir X; April 13, 2014, 01:12 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Midtablist.
                      Midtablist? We cool with that, you won't see us jumping ship like rats on a sinking ship, then be the first to beat dem chest as soon as things start going good.

Ohh no, then get behind your coach and shut up.

All i have to say is .....5th columnist reasoning, I guess Cups mean nothing to you, you know C.L FA and yes League cups.

The truth hurts my friend.BTW i didnt call any names..lol
                          Yes cups matter, as I said, in your book, Arsenal would have had a FANTASTIC season winning the FA Cup but dropping out of the top 4. Pure Genius. LOL!!! And while you didn't call any names...remember I said "IF you were referring to me"...traitor.

Ohh no, then get behind your coach and shut up.
                            You are such a clown. One can support a club, while at the same time not pleased with the manager, sometimes you need to think before typing.

Thank you for making my point.

You are such a clown. One can support a club, while at the same time not pleased with the manager, sometimes you need to think before typing.

Thank you for making my point.

You've never had a point, you're always all over the place jumping from Pool to city to Chelsea now Napoli, now you trying to hop back on the pool wagon cause you you think they may win the league.