Please God of Football make this story true

• Please God of Football make this story true

Just the thought of the board starting to explore new coaches is getting me teary eyed. David Moyes has turned me into an emotional wreckWoooieee me hormones

TROPHY CABINET

AJAX
    Eredivisie: 1993-1994, 1994-1995, 1995-1996
    KNVB Cup: 1992-1993
    Johan Cruyff Shield: 1993, 1994, 1995
    Champions League: 1994-1995
    UEFA Cup: 1991-1992
    UEFA Super Cup: 1995
    Intercontinental Cup: 1995
    BARCELONA
    La Liga: 1997-1998, 1998-1999
    Copa del Rey: 1997-1998
    UEFA Super Cup: 1997

AZ ALKMAAR
    Eredivisie: 2008-2009

BAYERN MUNICH
    Bundesliga: 2009-2010
    DFB-Pokal: 2009-2010
    DFB-Supercup: 2010

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You all are really mean and wicked. Poor DM trying him best, you hardly give him a chance before unu a turf him out...cho...mek him stay longer no man. By the way, I want this story to be true too...
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...collision.html
    Sound like Richards get a money before him transfer to Anfield.

A wheddi .......man come out a me thread and go pray to yuh owna God!!!! Brite!!!!!
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015