Liverpool v Man City

• Liverpool v Man City

I hope Liverpool can beat the money bags to the title, it would be so refreshing.
    Man City have a woeful record at Anfield so that might give Liverpool the edge.
    I hope the manager and player of the month that they hand out to Liverpool for last month don't jinx them, it seem to always do

For the record:- Man City have only won one of their previous 16 Premier League matches at Anfield (D5 L10), with that win coming back in May 2003.

"Misery loves company"."

I am up early this Saturday morning. The TV is on. They are showing the replay of Everton v Arsenal.

QUIZ: What is the win/loss record between Arsenal v. Everton.

Thanks in advance my forum friend.

"Misery loves company"."

I am up early this Saturday morning. The TV is on. They are showing the replay of Everton v Arsenal.

QUIZ: What is the win/loss record between Arsenal v. Everton.

Thanks in advance my forum friend.
      Sorry HL, I only have bad news. Vincent Kompany limped out of training today with a knee injury, don't know how serious it is.You better check Man City win record without Kompany! Thanks

Dummy need to stay out of EPL title talk...wit him likkle claffy side

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...collision.html

yawn

yawn
              I agree with you. I have no doubt Kompany will be on the pitch tomorrow. Paypas haffi sell. And if he doesn't, who cares? Right?

you iz wan big gynal...

How about "Kompany loves misery" ??

Go and lift that trophy Liverpool, that would be so refreshing!!

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                      I hope Liverpool can beat the money bags to the title, it would be so refreshing.
                      Man City have a woeful record at Anfield so that might give Liverpool the edge.
                      I hope the manager and player of the month that they hand out to Liverpool for last month don't jinx them, it seem to always do

For the record:- Man City have only won one of their previous 16 Premier League matches at Anfield (D5 L10), with that win coming back in May 2003.
                      So Anfield is a bogey ground for Man City and guest what? They still have to go to Goodison Park where their record is just as bad.
                      CITY'S AWAY RECORD VS EVERTON
                      Played 16 Won 2 Drawn 4 Lost 10
                      Average points gained 0.63

HL and Bricky unuh in trouble