Pellegrini turns tables on 5th columnist reasoning.

• Pellegrini turns tables on 5th columnist reasoning.

Pellegrini turns tables on Rodgers as he insists Liverpool boss is under pressure

By SIMON JONES
    PUBLISHED: 07:04 EST, 11 April 2014 | UPDATED: 10:04 EST, 11 April 2014

Manuel Pellegrini has turned up the heat on Liverpool counterpart Brendan Rodgers ahead of Sunday's crunch Premier League clash at Anfield by insisting he is not the only manager under pressure to win titles.

Rodgers, who was named Barclays manager of the month ahead of Pellegrini earlier on Friday, has been keen to play down his team's title chances despite occupying top spot in the table.

The Liverpool boss says their rise from seventh place finish last season has been unprecedented but insists the title is Manchester City's to lose.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2yauWb3Sm
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
    Last edited by Karl; April 11, 2014, 01:03 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X-man, been meanin' to ax you...what the 'ell do you mean by 5th columnist?

TIA
    Last edited by HL; April 11, 2014, 03:38 PM.

Ask Paul or observe Paul.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

c' mon now X please X-plain.

Thanks.

What ever I have to xplain its to Paul, such are my standards.

Thank you sir, our debate is public a smart man like you can make a determination as to what it means,if not ,seek Paul.

Thanks!

Over to you King Paul.

Thanks.

Hehehe Xcuse a di bestest
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

HL, I have deliberately stayed away from the Pal vs. X ongoing saga.... it is what t is for all to see and interpret according to their own vision. I do however, have my own bias.

Since X won't answer, let me say that my understanding of a 5th columnist is that he/she appears to be defending a particular cause, but ultimately he/she is not defending that cause in the least, all while appearing to do so.

~snicker~ oh PR, you are a fountain of information... ...

Over to you King Paul.

Thanks.
                    Xlax asked you to ask me what a 5th columnist is, so I will gratify his request. A 5th columnist is for all intents and purposes a traitor who works for the other side from within the organization he appears to be supporting. So for example, an agent appearing to be a Liverpool supporter who is really trying to tear down the club in support of another club. A good example being X himself who has repeatedly torn down Rodgers, and when exposed, fled! In search of a home, he has jumped on the City bandwagon, defected to Napoli, coddled up to to Chelsea and now wants to come back "home" now that the Youth Coach is showing signs of being a serious contender...but sorry, we don't play dat. The door lock, key dash weh, and his name scratched from the family tree. I warned him, but he didn't listen (proof: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ool#post378402)

You ago move out a di big house fi sleep pon Bricktop couch inna him hurry come up fenke-fenke house? You don't have no class?
                      ahmm...i don't appreciate such inflammatory banter...that is gonna add 2 goals to the fianl score tomorrow

You do realise that was posted last September, don't you? And by the way, don' gwaan like seh you don't know seh Xlax is a pariah. Unu a try use G8 diplomacy tactics for the Mole...traitor where I come from. If unu don' keep him, him ago end up like Snowdon and haffi live eena a Russian airport cause him cyan come back here after this!

HL, I have deliberately stayed away from the Pal vs. X ongoing saga.... it is what t is for all to see and interpret according to their own vision. I do however, have my own bias.

Since X won't answer, let me say that my understanding of a 5th columnist is that he/she appears to be defending a particular cause, but ultimately he/she is not defending that cause in the least, all while appearing to do so.
                          Peter R, don't worry - notice that Karl don't seh nothing needa...maybe the two of you have the same bias! LOL!!!

so is long time yuh trying to be;little my side...that makes it worse...add 4 to the final score tomorrow

How can I belittle a little club? Is that the opposite of "bigging up" a big club?