Where are the football lovers?

• Where are the football lovers?

Surprised to see that not one person has posted on the UEFA Champions League draw. But I understand. Hardly anyone on here have a dog in the fight.

The draw pits Chelsea against Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid against Bayern.

Should be an interesting round.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Don't worry Tilla. I'm cheering your team on....to lose. Misery loves company. I want you to focus on the EPL.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

That is fine. Sorry for your team, especially considering that you may not see CL football for a few years.
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Temporary setback. In life sometimes you have to fall back in order to move forward. We needed to fall, and fall hard. We are built of tough stuff so we are just suffering from a few bruises right now. Thanks for your concern though.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Low blow dat Tilla!

Anyway hope Chelsea win the CL! (In spite of you cuttin' against me on Sunday).