Gamma, KArl, Bricktop, HL .. duh mi a favor
Originally posted by Muadib View PostDig hole ???
I trying to help you temper quixotic expectations and yuh ah cuss mi ?
Ah wheh di ?!
For him, it's more like The Game of ThroesHey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Paul Marin View PostXcuse me, all I'm saying is unu a gather like the no-gooders you are...a stick up pan one aneda like a sweaty b*tty pon pine bench. If me lose, last thing me ago do is cotch pon dat deh wall wid unu! No sah! Aint gonna happen
================================================== ====
FACT!!!"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Muadib View PostWhy yuh tink mi was not 'concerned' about Barca.. evenly matched results in all games prior..
My expectations were not quixotic though.. over to you..
me throw me corn......Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Muadib View PostMy team still in the running for League Title and one neddah one.. how yuh stay ?
(Sitting here in limbo
But I know it won't be long
Sitting here in limbo
Like a bird without a song...)"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)