Gamma, KArl, Bricktop, HL .. duh mi a favor

So to answer your question quoted above - Diego Simeon, Ancelloti, Klopp, Brendand Rodgers, Roberto Martinez.
    Better answer ... anybody but Moyes.

whoa .... there's the FA cup.....

Dig hole ???

I trying to help you temper quixotic expectations and yuh ah cuss mi ?

Ah wheh di ?!

Disagreeing with you does not mean cussing. Anyway, look like you should have been concerned about Barca. How yuh like the view from the wall?

pink floyd's or from the game of thrones?

Based on the shock, I'd say Game of Thrones.

For him, it's more like The Game of Throes
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

'the agony and the ecstasy" .....

hard to lose when you weren't in the competition to begin with

Xcuse me, all I'm saying is unu a gather like the no-gooders you are...a stick up pan one aneda like a sweaty b*tty pon pine bench. If me lose, last thing me ago do is cotch pon dat deh wall wid unu! No sah! Aint gonna happen
                    ================================================== ====
                    FACT!!!
                    You do realize the wall if for teams that participated in this season's UCL?

Why yuh tink mi was not 'concerned' about Barca.. evenly matched results in all games prior..

My expectations were not quixotic though.. over to you..

Why yuh tink mi was not 'concerned' about Barca.. evenly matched results in all games prior..

My expectations were not quixotic though.. over to you..

My side a my side .... all when the analysts say we have a 13% chance .... a my side.

My team still in the running for League Title and one neddah one.. how yuh stay ?

me throw me corn......
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

My team still in the running for League Title and one neddah one.. how yuh stay ?

we good .... right now a one thing we a focus pon....

(Sitting here in limbo
                              But I know it won't be long
                              Sitting here in limbo
                              Like a bird without a song...)

You do not understand how EVIL fans from the other clubs are,their aim is to make our lives miserable....