Gamma, KArl, Bricktop, HL .. duh mi a favor

• Gamma, KArl, Bricktop, HL .. duh mi a favor

move over pon the iglers wall ... Maudib, when you a dig hole, dig 2 .... come jump up and hold a seat pon the wall as well.

Shuffle up ... shuffle up!

It is our korner,maybe we will have company but that isn't etched on stone.

'ole a seat Prince Maudib.

Small-up-yuself Bricktop.....

Becareful who you hanging with, the new anti gang law is in effect. LOL

mi nah sit beside ben...cyaan deal wit di cow bawling

Really terrible how our season ended,we are now fair game.
            If City should win..(just the very thought is stomach turning,it will be a SAD rhatid day..),then they would have won when Man U was at its worst.
            If Pool..,after years of comparison(we won many EPL titles but the last one was the most despised because it threatened Pool's legacy.
            My guess is the same scale will now be applied;Man U has to fall off the radar as loooong as Pool did in order to hear a word from Pool fans.
            Maybe Chelsea will win the EPL,that is the only way they would be relevant..,as not winning is a failed season and hard to criticise Nan U regarding the CL.
            Arsenal is preoccupied with its pressing issues.
            Maybe Everstrong.

Really terrible how our season ended,we are now fair game.
              If City should win..(just the very thought is stomach turning,it will be a SAD rhatid day..),then they would have won when Man U was at its worst.
              If Pool..,after years of comparison(we won many EPL titles but the last one was the most despised because it threatened Pool's legacy.
              My guess is the same scale will now be applied;Man U has to fall off the radar as loooong as Pool did in order to hear a word from Pool fans.
              Maybe Chelsea will win the EPL,that is the only way they would be relevant..,as not winning is a failed season and hard to criticise Nan U regarding the CL.
              Arsenal is preoccupied with its pressing issues.
              Maybe Everstrong.
              Why you worried bout if others win? That's not our concern, we need to pick ourselves up, brush ourselves off, rebuild the team and start over again.

Becareful who you hanging with, the new anti gang law is in effect. LOL
                What a sad sight...a whole wall of losers wid big ches and no silver idling pon di street corner...nothing but trouble.

================================================== ====

FACT!!!

Time to rid ourselves of the farce that David Moyes is a top level coach who can take us to higher heights.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a sad sight...a whole wall of losers wid big ches and no silver idling pon di street corner...nothing but trouble.

FACT!!!
                    Cock mouth kill cock. Moderators, please archive this post. It will be revisited in May. I have a whole pile o sh!t I waan fling pon some people but for now me just haffi kibber me mouth.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Time to rid ourselves of the farce that David Moyes is a top level coach who can take us to higher heights.
                      Serious question: who do you think would be the right replacement? If you look around the world, there are only a SMALL NUMBER of men who would be able to take the reigns after all those years of the Slurgie Mafia business. And secondly, no one likes your club, so you have only limited options. My advice is that you stay with what you have. Come on man, don't be like X, show some loyalty to Slurgie's Choice, show a sense of commitment, stick-to-itniveness, steel, bravery...well, I know you have no spine. So failing that you can always switch (back) to Liverpool, look how well things are going for Xlax over at Sh!tty.

Dig hole ???

I trying to help you temper quixotic expectations and yuh ah cuss mi ?

Ah wheh di ?!

Cock mouth kill cock. Moderators, please archive this post. It will be revisited in May. I have a whole pile o sh!t I waan fling pon some people but for now me just haffi kibber me mouth.
                          Xcuse me, all I'm saying is unu a gather like the no-gooders you are...a stick up pan one aneda like a sweaty b*tty pon pine bench. If me lose, last thing me ago do is cotch pon dat deh wall wid unu! No sah! Aint gonna happen
                          FACT!!!

Serious question: who do you think would be the right replacement? If you look around the world, there are only a SMALL NUMBER of men who would be able to take the reigns after all those years of the Slurgie Mafia business. And secondly, no one likes your club, so you have only limited options. My advice is that you stay with what you have. Come on man, don't be like X, show some loyalty to Slurgie's Choice, show a sense of commitment, stick-to-itniveness, steel, bravery...well, I know you have no spine. So failing that you can always switch (back) to Liverpool, look how well things are going for Xlax over at Sh!tty.
                            Brendan Rogers would tek the job!

Serious question: who do you think would be the right replacement? BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH,BLAH, BLAH,BLAH,BLAH
                              So to answer your question quoted above - Diego Simeon, Ancelloti, Klopp, Brendand Rodgers, Roberto Martinez.