So Barcelona?

Neymar, Messi and Xavi are pretty good players.. some say great.. 9/10 times they convert those chances they got..

Alas they are human.. Atletico thanks the Gods for that..

mi rubbishing yuh quixotic yapping bout dismankle.. yuh nuh get ovah Barca giving yuh side a reality check yet ?

Rath.. mussi did bun hot hot !

slapa wheh a ManCity side yes...

Good for who ?

By that logic teams should play with 11 on the goal line.. even better..

How mi fi vex if Barca nuh win CL every year ?

Neymar, Messi and Xavi are pretty good players.. some say great.. 9/10 times they convert those chances they got..

Alas they are human.. Atletico thanks the Gods for that..

Is that what your team come to? Prayer? This is Barcelona, not Arsenal.

How mi fi vex if Barca nuh win CL every year ?

no, no, no, no, no! I didn't say you were vex, I said, the PAIN still a hot u! No vexation in that.

My team ?.. read again.. slower next time..

Mi always vex when Barca nuh play up tuh dem supreme standard..

Wheh mi fi innah pain bout ?

My team ?.. read again.. slower next time..

I read it perfectly...9/10 u *sey* unu woulda get goal, so the 10th time u seh AM supposed to thank the gods...so when unu miss is true unu neva pray to the Gods, or true AM pray and unu was a loaf? Go church next time. One way or another, the Gods are to blame...ah u sey dat, not me.

ahm.. no.. if I play 10 CL.. win 9 and lose 1.. yuh really waan mi fi a pray fi win 10 ?

Teams need the Gods to beat Barca.. duh...

ahm.. no.. if I play 10 CL.. win 9 and lose 1.. yuh really waan mi fi a pray fi win 10 ?

Teams need the Gods to beat Barca.. duh...

Seems like that's the only way...considering the importance of the game, maybe you should have had a different strategy. No?

The only thing certain is death and taxes...

AND Barca's supremacy.

Now this deserves a proper wooooooooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeee eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee LOL!! Good one Rocky!