Dismantled ?

lol ! woiee !

Ah suh Barca good ?

Dismantled ?

lol ! woiee !

Ah suh Barca good ?

That was probably the forum's shortest and definitely least enthusiastic "woiee" ever. Very telling Muadib...very telling. What happen? You b*tty still a hot you from the spanking AM put pon it? LOL!!!

When a 1-0 can be called a dismankling.. yuh know seh is sour grapes..

A game is 90 minutes.. not 15... mi nuh si nuh dismankling in the stats neiddah.. look like a close game with Atletico hanging on for dear life after the early foray.. 11 behind the ball in dem 1st 3rd for the entire 2nd half..

Barca greatness is the only explanation I can see for quixotic 'dismankling' statements.. or maybe badmind...

Did those fifteen minutes determine the outcome of 90 minutes? Barca is no longer in tge CL,Atletico kicked them out.
          Considering the La Liga table standings,seems obvious Atletico is having the better of Barca.
          If we were to forget Atletico,we would still have to deal with Chelsea and Bayern.The Barca claim of superiority has been refuted....
          It provides only a false sense of security and pride to Barca fans desperately clinging on yesteryear..as opposed to facing reality.
          Oh well,do what it takes to make YOU feel better.

Barcelona have been reduced to hit and hope balls forward. This is what Atletico have done to them. An oafish display from Barcelona
            yes let us look at the stats...Atletico had twice as many shots on goal as Barcelona...and hit the woodwork three times...Barcelona had more possession but didn't threaten in the last 1/4 of the field...dismantled...

Last edited by Bricktop; April 12, 2014, 11:31 AM.

Dismantled ?

lol ! woiee !

Ah suh Barca good ?

Should have been Atletico 5!!!
              ...they beat your 'keeper 5 times!!! The woodwork saved you!!!

Atletico?
              Faster & stronger.
              Getting to the ball faster than your opponent is a BIG DEAL!
              Have been preaching that from nineteen how long - 'Memba mi did-a seh fust tuh di baal a dat deh man can use hit!!!!

lol ! woiee !

Barca tied for first in La Liga.. Barca in the final of Copa Del Rey.. Barca edged out of 9th consecutive CL Semi-final...

Oh for the good old days of Barca greatness...

Next time watch di match...

I counted 4 chances in Atletico 6 yard box.. keeper left for dead.. not counting di chance Neymar have when him mek di keeper tek di ball off him foot..

Atletico hang on fi dear life.. kudos to dem !

Next time watch di match...

I counted 4 chances in Atletico 6 yard box.. keeper left for dead.. not counting di chance Neymar have when him mek di keeper tek di ball off him foot..

Atletico hang on fi dear life.. kudos to dem !
                    A great team would have converted them? Don't you think?

Tied with who?
                      Edged out by who?
                      Who is left in the CL(two La Liga teams with Barca departing because of one..)?
                      Be sure to knowthis isanything but the good old days.

woieee mi excuses...

Atletico have no qualms about playing b i t c h ball.. dem woulda duh well in di EPL !

One time mi count 11 man in di box and it was not a corner !

One ting fi sure dem goalie win match of di series !

You are a student.
                          Please observe and learn.
                          11 in the box on defense if needed is a good thing.

You are a student.
                            Please observe and learn.
                            11 in the box on defense if needed is a good thing.
                            Don't mind Muadib, the pain a kill him. LOL!!!

tiki taka SLAPA...

I am sure you think you have a point...