The results in yesterday's UCL games

• The results in yesterday's UCL games

simply proved how important Ronaldo and Zlatan are to their clubs. Still don't see how the PSG defenders didn't clear that shot that ended up at Ba's foot.

Here I was expecting to play PSG in the semis.

Yuh right expecting...lol..your journey ends today, you can call it goat mouth..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh right expecting...lol..your journey ends today, you can call it goat mouth..lol
      You been saying that since the group stages. Ever hear the story of the boy who cried wolf? If the journey ends here, so be it, still my side. You won't see me hopscotching from team to team like me Xcited.

The thing about the first game is the area slated for changes wasn't crucial to Man U defensive strategy...
        De Gea
        Rio Vidic
        Fletcher Carrick Kagawa Buttner
        Valencia welbeck Rooney Januzaj.
        Fletcher over Jones is geared towards having more possession without affecting the defensive strategy seen game one.Buttner gets the nod overEvra because less uncertainty,we know what Buttner will do as opposed to whatwe can only guess Evra...
        Also,seems like fielding Buttner gives us by default a third CD defender,very important if we are to prevent Bayern from scoring today.

Not true , my picks on Man U been solid all season and it will continue to be so,Moyes fails in this game but stays until Cmas ,then he will be re-evaluated.

He will not take you to top 4 ...Memba dat !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Not true , my picks on Man U been solid all season and it will continue to be so,Moyes fails in this game but stays until Cmas ,then he will be re-evaluated.

He will not take you to top 4 ...Memba dat !
            Stop yuh lie X. You can make that claim since the older posts have been removed. On Feb. 25th you predicted that MU season was over after Olympiakos beat us 2-0. Memba dat!!!!

You confused with the home and away schedule.

this particular exchange HAS to, and i mean it REALLY HAS TO, be an instant classic!!!

You confused with the home and away schedule.
                  Okay Xcited, you're the Xpert at hopscotXh. You made a bold prediction on Feb 25th .... if your "picks on Man U been solid all season " how come MU is playing for a semifinal spot today? Yes, the number crunchers give MU a 13% chance of qualifying, but the FACT (as RAfa would say) is MU is playing for a spot in the semifinal.

Boss do what paul does dig up the archive, and paste it in its totality.

You lose today ! goat mouth..lol

Nani,Nan,Nani,should he start???
                      I say yes,Fletcher or Valnencia at right back.

Goat mouth is relying on external mystical forces,implicitly stating Man U is not above their head...
                        Wow a tacit admission(hi gamma)ofMan U possibly emerging....

Absolutely not!!!! Rocky yuh lick yuh head??? Nani nuh have no match es under his belt to warrant a start. Maybe a substitution in the last 15 mins, IF we need it. Nani did nothing when he came in our last match.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Absolutely not!!!! Rocky yuh lick yuh head??? Nani nuh have no match es under his belt to warrant a start. Maybe a substitution in the last 15 mins, IF we need it. Nani did nothing when he came in our last match.
                            Not true, didn't he play apart in the 4th goal?

Nani ? I suggest unnuh start Superman.. if not him.. Hulk.. or else..