The results in yesterday's UCL games

You are amusing at best, we know who you are , we know your standards.

5th columnist, you just figured out its you..lol

Hodgson backer, midtable bearer.weak heart.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yuh getting further confused now.. try and stick to the game in question.. the last game..

Review the stats again.. looks like you missed something.. review my summary..

Tyad argument..

Barca style of play is proven to be superior.. where have you been the last 10 years ?

weak heart? at least him NEVA jump ship and flip flop, er sorry, change him mind!

suh why yuh neva seh dat from the get go, bout seh "i never left"?!!

The score does not indicate the superior side.. just how many times the ball ended up in the back of the net..

Ever heard about own-goals ?

What can I say , have your fun 5th place awaits you, 5th columnist a move wid soon to be 5th place Arsonist and midtable ManU , why doesnt that surprise me.

Am I not entitled to change my mind ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you are entitled to change your mind but you shouldn't act like you didn't ...... that's all.

5th place and the fa cup? i would take that...

You are amusing at best, we know who you are , we know your standards.

5th columnist, you just figured out its you..lol

Hodgson backer, midtable bearer.weak heart.
                  Show me where I have tried to undermine my club. You are the worst of the bottom of the barrel, when snake belly deh down low, u down lower. Is a disgrace, true you come from a good family. How you could turn out so dyam sad is a shame. To remind you, who said this:

don't mek a likkle ting like pending relegation frighten unu. No matta what, me ago di yah, but tan' outta door too long and see what happen if you come back a ya'd.
                  Hint...it wasn't you....

weak heart? at least him NEVA jump ship and flip flop, er sorry, change him mind!

suh why yuh neva seh dat from the get go, bout seh "i never left"?!!
                    LOL!!! "Change him mind"...more like "Change him Jersey"...LOL!!! Thank you Gamma. The bwoy delusional so till!!! Jangle post expose him as the REAL 5th Columnist!! You notice anytime anybody ketch him with logic, reason, sanity, all him can do is talk 'bout "mid table", "7th place", "Season Over"... blah blah blah...no FACTS! Except me always will have this one:

I hope for him sake HL and BT don't turf him outta door, him cyan come back a fi wi ya'd...him ago walk alone!