The results in yesterday's UCL games

Tough game for your Barca today,your opponent is not intimidated by you super heroes.

I was mindful of Nani showing rust in the last outing,starting him rules out being stuck with if he is not up to tge task,also,he is quite capable of advancing the ball up tge field thereby taking the pressure off the midfield.
      We have to keep Bayern preoccupied with defensive duties,and with the towering Welbeck starting,having Nani gives us our best chance of ensuring it.

They may not be afraid but this is the reality

if the luck of the bounce is near even... be afraid...

Attached Files

Which team is the more efficient..?
          Barca has to make more out of less,if you feel seh dem going to get de lion's share of possession inna de people dem stadium yuh in fi a rude awakening.

More efficient ?

My math says Barca.. 3x more shots, 3x more shots on goal, 8x more corner with less than 3x possession..

What yuh call lions share ?

Yuh know who name Barca ?

ah wheh di ?!

Stop yuh lie X. You can make that claim since the older posts have been removed. On Feb. 25th you predicted that MU season was over after Olympiakos beat us 2-0. Memba dat!!!!
              The older posts 'drop-off' viewing normally but they are still around.

On another note - My understanding is, nothing disappears from the internet. It is just sitting somewhere not the easiest to get at by the casual 'looker'.

One crucial stat missing from that graphic:

__________Atletico Madrid _____________Barcelona
                Goals _________ 2 ______________________1

No need to thank me.

Barca had less shots than they did in the previous game.Shots on target was lower than the first game,whilst Atletico maintained its 1:3 ratio....
                  Atletico was more efficient in both games,shots on target and percentages of those attempts ending in the back of the net.
                  You really not holding Barca to high standard.

Psssssssssssssttttt....Lazie.............ah dis u a look fa?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...son#post468911

Mi fin' it same place mi fin' dis one:

Psssssssssssssttttt....Lazie.............ah dis u a look fa?

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...son#post468911

Mi fin' it same place mi fin' dis one:

Same one!!! Thanks PM.

X nuh have nuh likkle nutten bout him? him suh brazen and barefaced!!!

My apologies I changed my mind on march the 16, am i not entitled to it....you can always count on an Arsonist and 5th columnist in Man u corner.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My apologies I changed my mind on march the 16, am i not entitled to it....you can always count on an Arsonist and 5th columnist in Man u corner.
                            If a me u a call 5th Columnist, you have it wrong again. I am in any corner that will fight to Xpose you as a traitor...(or help mek u stop chat shyte). And why should I help out you City fans? You are a no good brute who have (as gamma seh) no shame, football sense, or sense of loyalty.
                            FACT!!

The only statistic that matters most is who hit the back of the net and it counted. The last time I checked, it was Atletico Madrid. Atletico know how to man handle Barca. So what is they get more possession and tica taca all over the field, AM could have won that match by three or four goals.

Messi looks as if he is going off the boil now. Maybe he is getting the Torres syndrome. We will have to see.
                              "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Messi is tired and needs at least a month or two break from football.
                                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015