Man cuss im players,ref,adversary coach,team and still motivate his side to play like Champions,after leaving Ba in the cold all season.
Im good.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Paul nuh inna di winning trophy/league ting ,im waant a financially viable club,if yuh win something yuh lucky.
Yes sir ,he lost the chelsea dressing room,no support from the fans and took them home and won a trophy.
Who else can do that ?
Low blow? That was the first sensible thing (about me) that X ever seh pon dis board. The way football is right now, survival and financial stability is more important than trophies. The olden days long gone true hurry-come-up pay for trophy teams - yes - you know who you are.
Ansa dis question: Which you think Manu** board room woulda prefa dis year, 4th place or League Cup? KMT. Anyway, Xlax show him is a Chelski man (yu should vex seeing him did jes seh him deh pon fi unu wagon) AGAIN tiday...does this boys colour-changing know no bounds? Or him jes' love blue? Mi neva hear him give the youth so much props like him give Jose today? Who knew? LOL!!!!
Stick with westham ,westbrom thats your standard,I have yet to see a Big club except Arsenal employ that madness,and di arse is paying for it as we speak,every year the calls get louder for trophys because the two can co exist,financial stability anjd trophys.If yuh caan cross it ,yuh get the sack.
Yuh been saying that for years,explain why these financial stable clubs keep sacking these coaches when they fail to win trophys.i.e Spurs,Real,etc,etc,Why is di Arse under presssha.
Nonsense...5th columnist.
Stick with westham ,westbrom thats your standard,I have yet to see a Big club except Arsenal employ that madness,and di arse is paying for it as we speak,every year the calls get louder for trophys because the two can co exist,financial stability anjd trophys.If yuh caan cross it ,yuh get the sack.
Yuh been saying that for years,explain why these financial stable clubs keep sacking these coaches when they fail to win trophys.i.e Spurs,Real,etc,etc,Why is di Arse under presssha.
Nonsense...5th columnist.
Xlax, you are in rare form of stupidity with this most recent post which blantantly shows how little you really know about football. First of all, of these clubs that keep sacking managers, where has this strategy worked? Spurs? LOL!!! Chelsea sacked Ancelotti for AVB, how well did that work out? But unlike you (who won't answer my questions, I will answer yours.
You asked:
Why [do] these financial[ly] stable clubs keep sacking these coaches when they fail to win trophys [trophies] .i.e Spurs,Real,etc,etc. Why is di Arse under presssha.[?]
Spurs? LOL!!! Okay, I digress. The answer to these two questions are the same - listen carefully, you might actually learn something, but the answer is really simple: "because the board of directors want to appease the fans" who are stupid enough to believe that managerial change will be the right move. HOWEVER, even though I answered your question (you won't answer mine) the FACT of the matter is that it is FAR MORE FREQUENT that FINANCIALLY UNSTABLE CLUBS change managers than financially stable clubs. Scratch your head, you might figure it out yet.
Think about it this way, you open a patty shop, it cost you $1 to make a patty, you sell it for $2. So you hire a sales manager, he does a great job and sells a heap of patties. And customers are happy. But a new patty shop opens across the street. They are selling patties like crazy; you are losing customers. You do some homework and find out that the new patty shop selling $0.75 patty that cost them $3 to make! WTF!!! What do you do then?
Wait, don't tell me! I think I know....you'll start selling your patties for $0.75 too don't you? (Said another way, you become the patty shop equivalent of Leeds....LOL!!!) As your fellow Citey bredrin says "why di 'ell do I bother?" Don't hurt yourself thinking about this, you don't have much grey matter to spare! Go to bed and hug up your City mascot. Turncoat. LOL!!!
Nonsense,you have shown your class and motives..5th columnist...you have Xposed yourself consistently as a joke.
Hodgson backer....a man who can get more out of players at pool...nuts.
Nonsense,you have shown your class and motives..5th columnist...you have Xposed yourself consistently as a joke.
Hodgson backer....a man who can get more out of players at pool...nuts.
He he he he............woiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieee eeeeeeeeeee...wait, next time I will give you a multiple choice question. Hush, me *hear* sey it nuh easy when u nuh too brite...even harder when you no have no brain. Not a fair fight. LOL!!!