• Micah Richards supporting the Rasses in Ithiopia

Football

http://www.micahrichards.com/gallery...ration#gallery

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Checking up on YOUR team news, huh? Mek badmind Paul Marin gwaan bout him business. You swing both ways and support both teams and you are proud of it.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ohh yeah ..Liverpool have been cleared to sign Manchester City defender Micah Richards in the summer after Manuel Pellegrini told him he is free to leave the Etihad Stadium

http://metro.co.uk/2014/03/07/liverp...-city-4456872/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Checking up on YOUR team news, huh? Mek badmind Paul Marin gwaan bout him business. You swing both ways and support both teams and you are proud of it.
        ...yu need to stap!

Liberty tekking from di man in di closet...

'We spoke a few days ago,' the 34-year-old told Brazilian sports paper Lance!. 'He asked me if I think he should stay at Liverpool.

'All I told him was to think about going to Manchester United. I know he loves Liverpool, the fans and the city, but I think the best thing for his career would be to move to Old Trafford.'

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2yPyNDCG6
            Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

B.S...Saurex wouldda mad.