Who will win Liverpool Vs Manchester City this weekend?

• Who will win Liverpool Vs Manchester City this weekend?

Liverpool to win is my vote.
    Liverpool
    77.78%
    Manchester City
    11.11%
    Draw
    11.11%

The poll is expired.

"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Like people fraid fi vote?!? Over 40 views and only six votes? Unu done kno' whe mi vote!!

YNWA

watcha...man all draw fi poll...why all the dramatics...i warned you fools at least half dozen times...be very afraid

Mi like how yuh a beat up yuh gum...firma dan Hiding Low (H.L)

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I like Liverpool.
          Just think they will be too fast up top and will outgun ManCity.
          Suarez, Sturridge or Sterling could have their feet draw a penalty or two.

Skrtel will have to watch himself against the S hity forwards...

Your defense is better than the goals against show. Your defense is really anchored in 'TEAM defense'. The forwards defend very, very well!!! The midfielders also put in honest defensive work. Your defenders are all porous...but they make up for it with non-stop TEAM work.

We will contain Yaya,we have tuh.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

We will contain Yaya,we have tuh.
                  Well...if you do not, dawg nyaam unnuh suppa!
                  Yaya Toure is the man! Where or how he goes, so does ManCity!

Sterling has been given extra duties.

Any guess who I will be talking about after this weekend?

Free yuh heart and mind idren. You did the right thing by filing the divorce papers early into the season. It's time you start romancing and hug up yuh new skettel. The young bwoys dem mek she look tyad and stretch out yessiday.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015