The jamaican influence at pool..knock fist and respect.
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.Tags: None
'Thank you mama for the nine months you carried me, through all the pain and suffering'.
It's clear his mother, Nadine - who he jokes "thinks she's Jose Mourinho" - is a constant presence and strength in his life.
Sterling says: "She's a big part of my life - she tries to have too much of a say sometimes! I try to listen to her, because most of what she says is right.
http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/26774538THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Building the hype for the weekend,letting you guys know, i am here...mekking bwoy get nervous.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Big Sam di bitch...hot dressing room,dry pitch,bus had to park a mile away,trying to upset us....Gerrad.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
shudder....... shudder...shudder
Fact is marin does not have your level of confidence in y'all team.
Marin is a Liverpool fan pretender X. A true fan would stand firm like you!!
Chussss mi.The only time TRUTH will hurt you...is if you ignore it long enough
hehehe....you are so transparent it not funny. Xcuse straddles both benches. It's a wonder how him cratches nuh tear out yet. He supports both sides EQUALLY!!!!Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Why yuh a cause trouble,unlike Mariin ...mi will defen im,mi naah look nuh frenemy fi tear down mi misguided poolite...nuhbady fi cuss Paul but me,back offf....di worst of us before di best of them...THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Never left.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Jangle knows this for the record.You are the enemy, of my enemy not a friend a vessel, to a means ,which you didnt achieve in the objective of stopping Man U ,a dissapointing vessel....... why are you so nervous.
What is the crystal ball saying ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!