Sahko looked pretty good today for Pool!

• Sahko looked pretty good today for Pool!

Seemed cool and calm on the ball, very conmfortable with the ball and his team mates seem very comfortable giving him the ball. He also seems real comfortable going forward, picking the gap and keeping the ball on the ground trying to start the attack out of the back, didn't seem to bad on defense, didn't see him get pressured much at all.

True, I would have given him a solid B+ or even A-... He really didn't do anything wrong... I was a little worried about him to start but as the game went on he seemed to warm up to the role... I liked his passing out of the back

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
      Seemed cool and calm on the ball, very conmfortable with the ball and his team mates seem very comfortable giving him the ball. He also seems real comfortable going forward, picking the gap and keeping the ball on the ground trying to start the attack out of the back, didn't seem to bad on defense, didn't see him get pressured much at all.
      Well...we sure paid enough for him...him betta feel comfy. It is always nervy when a player comes on after being off for so long. I am absolutely on pins and needles waiting to see what Rodgers is going to do for the City game, especially if we assume that Aguero starts. Makes you think where we would be now if we had won the games against WBA and Everton. Yes, I am nervous and will be for every game going down to the wire.

Bit...yuh born nervous...5th columnist..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bit...yuh born nervous...5th columnist..lol
          LOL! Easy for you to say, the minute your team lose, you just switch jersey to a next team. No pressure when that is your groove.

Wooooooooooiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiieeeeeeeeeeeee... turncoat nuh easy!!! He he he...

Remind me seh a who write dis?

nice one .... one bag a talk and den ~poof~ when going appears to get tough ... unless of course is rafa..

It vex mi yussi...bout him is 'pool. If ever you want to entertain yourself, go to the search console and type in "Youth Coach" posted by "X", 1 year ago and older...then go 1 year ago and newer...you will die laughing on the floor. If you really want to wet your pants...type in "Rafa" LOL!!! Woiiiiiieeeeee...ah bet mi granny neva haffi live wid people so fool-fool...dyam internet!