Goalie touched the ball and then there was inadvertent contact........ref was looking for a reason to give KOP a victory.
West Ham got robbed tidday
Originally posted by Westman View PostGoalie touched the ball and then there was inadvertent contact........ref was looking for a reason to give KOP a victory."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
How u duh sah?
Re: West Ham got robbed.
No way!
Fact is, Liverpool should have won 3- 0 if not for the ref.
West Ham's goal was as a result of a 'brilliant' - Giving him the benefit of the doubt - ...although well placed he missed Andy Carroll's slap on the 'pool's keeper's head or the following slap on his arm and then he overturned his assistant's correct call - play by the ref. Some how I do not thing ref's should be assisting a TEAM."Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Oonu so jealous of Man U's accomplishments that oonu now relying on Fergie-ref-styled shenanigans to get ahead. A season ago you would have decried all such. Suddenly these "heroics" are in you embrace."Jah Jah see dem a come, but I & I a Conqueror!"
BittaTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Penalties galore Xcept Westham.
http://www.101greatgoals.com/blog/li...est-ham-video/
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=81_0...yjsWgHkDNOig6ATHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Like mi say bitta.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Yeah i believe you.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Westman, Shame on you... you sound like sour grapes to even bring the refereeing errors up, and there were a couple; the MOST GLARING, his overturn of the linesman call on the "goal" that West Ham "scored".
I thought you were a fair and balanced person, sound like you work for FOX ..Peter R