H.L & Brick my Krystal ball

• H.L & Brick my Krystal ball

says you will be crying next week and it wont be tears of joy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

says you will be crying next week and it wont be tears of joy.
    X, you have to be careful...dem might shub you off di wagon, and where will you go then? Too funny.

Still trying to be relevant,keep it up.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

was good seeing you on the forum all these years...a pity we won't be seeing you around here after next week

Dats it ,i was expecting tims to my face ,pick axe and gunshots ,well I guess man get parro....youth coach a perch..lol

mi not in no long cocky tracing with you...just mek sure show back yuh face round here next weekend after the slaughter

Xcuse me bricktop, why are you crying X down? He is on your side. Well, mek me put it this way, being a waggonist, he will be on the winning side! LOL!!! What a ting...unu a try shub him back pon fi we waggon but di waggon full up. LOL!!! Bluuuuuuuueeeeeeee Mmmmmmmmooooooooonnnnnnnn....LOL!!!

Keep it up columinist,they know who you are ,one day you might start believing yourself.

Pool was atypical today,interesting game as all the goals are suspect.
                  I think the timing for having a bad game is good,anything better than having it against City.
                  Your team wasn't convincing yesterday either.
                  The beast that became the least,Toure didn't exactly imposed his will,but in the end City was fortunate....,as Pool was today.
                  Pool can do what your oppobents did yesterday,and makes it count.

this is not the fight for seventh place thread...why you and Jangle don't go into hibernation till next season...unnuh come een like some mosquito a buzz inna big man ears...

We know what it takes to be champions,you are learning along the way.
                      There will be those free times when we get a break from focusing on the more serious matter of trying to win the CL.
                      No sense watching the lottery drawings if you do not have a ticket.

you are losers...the worst defending champion in history...now **** off...nobody cares about you and your loser team

Oh my,it is HARDER to win away games than home games,and the last time I checked,Man U has a better chance of advancing to the semi...,representing the EPL is our obligation.
                          Your team success is dependent on the help of minnows,Man U has to fight for what it gets.

now shaddup yuh old hen...
                            Attached Files

You are helped and we do our own fighting.

Must have said City is great when it was Cardiff doing the job.
                              You did not win the EPL,and Man U is still in the CL.
                              Those are the only facts of relevance.