West Ham v Liverpool - NBA foul given by their big forward

• West Ham v Liverpool - NBA foul given by their big forward

Clearly Andy Carroll slapped Mignolet's arm and dislodged a perfectly caught ball.

Assistant Referee made correct call...great call considering the traffic in the penalty-area. Referee made dumb over-rule..and has 'scored' for West Ham.

..which leads us to the ludicrous situation where a simple slo mo replay that takes all of fifteen seconds to roll, less time than the ref's consultation with the linesman, could set things right! Ludicrous when a few hundred million people know what is right except the man who should.

Excellent call ref!!!

The wrong call was the hand ball.

Thanks!

Excellent call ref!!!

The wrong call was the hand ball.

Thanks!
        You are undoubtedly a poor sportsman. If you must win, win fairly. That was a big time tiefing goal. TIEF!! No wonder X like unu so much!

The ref has clearly lost control of the game and is trying to make up for his mistake. Ediat need fi go ref Wivenhoe Town games.

HL, You and Westman go face the corner with unuh dunce cap on, and before you go, each of you tek one a dese!!

Or do I owe you an apology as you forgot the sarcastic emoticon??