X, Brickhead, HL...

• X, Brickhead, HL...

Is how much money unu pay di ref fi dat deh tiefin' WH goal? KMT. The indignity of it all!

Didn't he overrule the linesman? Eediat!

5th columnist decision,deceptive,classic,twisted,confusing Paul like.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

"Paul like?" LOL!!! Is how much a di Sheikh money unu spen' fi dat deh goal? Turncoat.

yes - the linesman flagged it and called him over. this is where the game falls down. unbelievable, really unbelievable. Mi VEX!!!

Paul like!!!!!!

X, supporters of the same time MUST get-along.

Can't you all get along!!???

I am trying.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Paul like!!!!!!

X, supporters of the same time MUST get-along.

Can't you all get along!!???
                If he supported my team we would get along...do you ever wonder why you and him come een like "b*tty and bench"? Unu couldn't get closer if unu did try...as he always says: "city for life"...(till unu get relegated) LOL!!! Dyam turncoat.

Supporting your team ,5th columnist where was your support for K.D and Rafas team ?...look man its best you be quiet ,your kind of support is suspect.

I sincerly believe you didnt expect to see us competing,like you said /hoping we would be at midtable for awhile before were were in the top 4 ,worse yet without titles and challenging for a loooong while....now yuh a puppa lick all over di place a gaurd di door as to who can come in ..lol

Fraud,no faith,no confidence.

5th columnist.

Supporting your team ,5th columnist where was your support for K.D and Rafas team ?...look man its best you be quiet ,your kind of support is suspect.

I sincerly believe you didnt expect to see us competing,like you said /hoping we would be at midtable for awhile before were were in the top 4 ,worse yet without titles and challenging for a loooong while....now yuh a puppa lick all over di place a gaurd di door as to who can come in ..lol

Fraud,no faith,no confidence.

5th columnist.
                    LOL!!! Too funny!!! Me no faith!!??? He he he...co yah...when you did jump pon di City waggon, where was I? LOL!!! You better learn the lyrics fi Blue Moon quick before HL and Bricktop get tyad ah u. Dyam turncoat waggonist. LOL!!! See your team song yasso - I'm sorry, I'm sure you know it by heart already!! LOL!!!

"Blue Moon"

Blue moon
                    You saw X standing alone
                    Without a dream in his heart
                    Without a love of his own (after he abandoned Liverpool)

Blue moon
                    You knew just what he was there for
                    You heard him saying a prayer for
                    Someone he really could care for

And then there suddenly appeared before him
                    The only one his arms will hold
                    He heard somebody whisper please adore me
                    And when he looked to the moon it turned to gold

Blue moon
                    Now he's no longer alone
                    Without a love of his own

And then there suddenly appeared before him
                    The only one his arms will ever hold (except for Chelsea and Napoli)
                    He heard somebody whisper please adore him
                    And when he looked the moon had turned to gold

Blue moon
                    Now X is no longer alone
                    Without a love of his own

Bring it on turncoat! bring it on!

Over the moon with your 5th columinist jokes...your team,all that KD and Rafa deadwood is now your team,the team you said the best we can hope for is a top 6 ,if we get the 4th spot wi lucky,now yuh a gaurd gate..lol

He he he...no matter what you want to say, never in my life have I ever jump pon anybody else waggon...what about you? LOL!!! The record speaks turncoat...all together now 'BLUE MOON...." LOL...tan deh...me wi sing YNWA and drown you, HL and Brickhead out. LOL!!! Stick a pin? Did you just say I said top 6 was the best we could hope for? LOL!!! What did you say? Hmmm...me tink you did give we less odds...sumting 'bout relegation...how "dis bredda (BR) don't have a clue" , just before you jump go ah City. LOL. Bluuuuuuueeeee Mooooooooonnnnnnnnn....he he he...run galang. As I asked you before, if we were in relegation, what colours would you be wearing? You are NOT a true fan.

Signed: Paul "True Fan" Marin.