Arsenal facing reality

Mek sense Paul,Daglish won titles and his time wasnt 8 years.5th columnist reasoning the bar is always higher for your own,disturbing.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mek sense Paul,Daglish won titles and his time wasnt 8 years.5th columnist reasoning the bar is always higher for your own,disturbing.
      Xcuse me...Dalglish dash weh £80m and all we got was the dege dege League Cup and some deadwood British players? KMT. As YOU SAID ABOUT WENGER...his time had passed, so why can't you see Dalglish time pased? You seem to forget Wenger also won titles. He lost 17 players at the beginning of the season and I think brought in only 1, no way you are going the full distance with that. AND...as I said, he may very well win the FA Cup but drop out of the top 4 - under your reasoning that was a success for Dalglish, why not for Wenger?

What does Karl and X have in common? As soon as X jumped on the City waggon they started losing, now he is at Napoli, things not going so we'll for them. but wait ... Liverpool is suddenly title contenders.

Karl came out last week and claimed all the challengers have tough games and Arsenal should win their games. Well, clearly he didn't realize they had to play Everton.
        You need to read!
        Please read my posts?
        Thank you!

Did you see the number of times each of those 3 players should have won...at least be first to ball and was left floundering? Those added times (when we lost the ball or failed to win the ball) 'killed' us.

What does Karl and X have in common? As soon as X jumped on the City waggon they started losing, now he is at Napoli, things not going so we'll for them. but wait ... Liverpool is suddenly title contenders.

Karl came out last week and claimed all the challengers have tough games and Arsenal should win their games. Well, clearly he didn't realize they had to play Everton.
            Lazie, Lazie, Lazie...you are indeed a cruel man to compare X to Karl. From everything I have read from Karl, he seems to be a reasoned, thinking man of immeasurable intellect. How can you possibly compare him to X? That apple fell faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from the tree and keeps on rolling...LOL!!! Now, that said, the proof in your argument will come after next weekend. IF X, HL and Brickie are standing their licking their wounds, then you will be proved 100% correct. Me know seh di three a dem nervous. We will just have to wait and see. I just realized how it mussi a pain you and Jangle fi watch Liverpool and Shitteh battling it out for the title. Wow! What happened?

Recovering from the 2nd heart-attack. The first was during the match...this latest brought on by watching the Match of the Day recap and analysis.

We were outplayed in every department - manager and players.

Lazie, Lazie, Lazie...you are indeed a cruel man to compare X to Karl. From everything I have read from Karl, he seems to be a reasoned, thinking man of immeasurable intellect. How can you possibly compare him to X? That apple fell faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar from the tree and keeps on rolling...LOL!!! Now, that said, the proof in your argument will come after next weekend. IF X, HL and Brickie are standing their licking their wounds, then you will be proved 100% correct. Me know seh di three a dem nervous. We will just have to wait and see. I just realized how it mussi a pain you and Jangle fi watch Liverpool and Shitteh battling it out for the title. Wow! What happened?
                Yuh nuh know the half me Frenemy

My gyal Krystal is seeing a 2-2 draw in this one.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

We got bored! UCL we a focus pon!

The game passed Arse by years ago

Martinez will make Everton into a powerhouse,with same philosophy and same resources.
                    Without a doubt yet cats like Paul keep tryna convince me he's done somethin exceptional.

It has passed Paul too ,he has a standard that is deluded ,forget trophys its all about being financially sound,whats wrong with having stewards who push for both.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It has passed Paul too ,he has a standard that is deluded ,forget trophys its all about being financially sound,whats wrong with having stewards who push for both.
                        LOL!!! Donkey, that's exactly what Arsene Wenger has been doing. Your bwoy Rafa couldn't do it, when faced with similar circumstances as Wenger (except Wenger was ACTUALLY building a brand new stadium); Rafa for all his *wonderfulness* dropped out of the top 4. KMT.

That's what the youth coach has been doing as well, but every way along the way, the demagogue in you cuss him out. As I asked you, HL and Bricktop before, were you City fans when they were in the 2nd division? right, didn't think so.

And lest you forget, Wenger is still in the running (if not the favorite) to win the FA Cup (your great measure of success). And you didn't answer this question needa - if Wenger wins the FA Cup and drops out of the top 4, would his season have been a success?
                        LOL!!! Mi know mi ah confuse you wid your own internal twisted lack of reasoning, don't worry, I know you suffer as your ability to understand your own misunderstandings is not understandable. LOL!!!!

AND TO BE CLEAR: City, Chelsea, PSG and the rest of the spend gold fi buy silver crowd are not the "stewards" you speak of. Rodgers, Wenger, Martinez, well, there you go. Very different when you can do what they do without what the others have.

Be fair with the truth ,you wanted Rafa out,deadwood shipped out and a rebuilding process that only entailed financial stability,trophys were not in your vocab.

Wenger failed,no trophys for all his years of financial stability and if you are so harsh as to judge Rafa for missing one season of top 4 or a trophy as failure,then what does that say about H & G financial viability,unless you want to put that on Rafa,he brought more trophys to Pool than Arse in all his years..FACT !

Mid table,hodgson backer rises ,what are you really proposing on my dear pool,what deluded 5th columnist standard,talk straight.

Be fair with the truth ,you wanted Rafa out,deadwood shipped out and a rebuilding process that only entailed financial stability,trophys were not in your vocab.

Wenger failed,no trophys for all his years of financial stability and if you are so harsh as to judge Rafa for missing one season of top 4 or a trophy as failure,then what does that say about H & G financial viability,unless you want to put that on Rafa,he brought more trophys to Pool than Arse in all his years..FACT !

Mid table,hodgson backer rises ,what are you really proposing on my dear pool,what deluded 5th columnist standard,talk straight.
                            LAAAAAAAAAAAWWWWWWWWWWWWDDDDDDDDD GOD!!!! YOU ARE MAD!!! In their first FIVE years,

Rafa won: 1 UCL and 1 FA Cup
                            Wenger: 3 Prem Titles, 3 FA Cups

Now add to that what Wenger won "in all his years?" You are a simpleton or doing a really good job of playing one. Argument done...you are too far beneath my level of intellect for me to waste time with your turncoat, traitor self. Keep you a$$ at City, we don't want you back here. You are NOT a Liverpool fan so stop with your nonsense. Turncoat. The record is there for all to see. I WILL NEVER LET YOU FORGET IT!!! EVER!!!

And find where I was a "Hodgson backer" any more than any proper fan should be. In fact, I called for less time than that arsehole rafaist BR-hayter Tomkins guru of yours. Look at the record - FACT: I said "give him till christmas" - here you go, mr. revisionist historian (traitor, turncoat)

FIRST POST: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...MAS#post261921

SECOND POST: http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...son#post270334

FACT!

Drama queen titles per games,

Rafa,you can put going to finals too.