• Hazard admits

Hazard admits his wife may sway his decision to move to PSG in the summer
    By GRAEME YORKE
    PUBLISHED: 05:13 EST, 5 April 2014 | UPDATED: 06:18 EST, 5 April 2014
    43View
    comments
    Eden Hazard has admitted that he may be swayed into a summer move to Paris Saint-Germain if his wife tells him she wants to move to France.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz2y0i13zgj
    Follow us: @MailOnline on Twitter | DailyMail on Facebook

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

What is new here X? If my wife came to me and said she would like us to move to somewhere else for whatever reason (milder weather etc), I would have to take it into account. It doesn't mean we would be moving next week or next summer.

Papers have to come up with stories so they can maintain the interest of readers. Tell you something. If PSG buys Hazard for 100 million, we will use that money to meet the buyout clause Suarez's contract to bring him to Chelsea. We may even throw in Torres as brata to sweeten the deal for you.
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

After wearing a psg shirt after a loss and ,Jose flirting to sell to rebuild,it means nothing ,the chemistry in Chelsea is where i want it to be...lol..no doubt you too..hehe.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

While wearing the PSG shirt after the game might be considered inappropriate, I would not read anything into it as you and the British press tend to do. Hazard has 5 years left on his contract, so if PSG want him, Chelsea would have to be well compensated. Money can always be used to bring in other good players like Suarez.

Every player have their price.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

So we agree on everything except not reading anything into it.

If you will admit that the English press sometimes make too much out of the smallest things, then yes. I also think it was ill-advised for Hazard to wear a PSG shirt to the press briefing right after the defeat to PSG, but it is not a big deal.

As I said X, every player has a price. If Chelsea get a crazy offer for any player, it makes good business sense to consider it. That is just my position.

Gyal Clown

Xcuse why yuh playing dandy shandy.....the man seh him a go buy Sewer..erm Suarez with Hazard money. Why yuh skirting round the man statement??
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Tilla, Do you think that Suarez wants to go to Chelsea?? The only club that I would tolerate him abandoning the LFC ship for is Arsenal... Not your team, City, United, Newcastle, Tottenham, Everton et al...

At the end of the day, players will make decisions for a variety of reasons... For example, RvP, Nasri to name two whom I kind of lost respect for from a fan perspective... just like how you have waggonist fans, you have waggonist ballers. I do however respect them as individuals looking out for the own interest, no matter how flawed (I believe) their thinking is.

Jus' try an' leave Suarez alone... nex' ting unu tun him inna nex' Torres

Peter R, players will go anywhere depending on their reason. I am sure there is a reason that could be used to entice Suarez to go to Chelsea. Use 100 million from the sale of Hazard to PSG that X is promoting to buy out Suarez's contract and then double his salary. That I am sure would convince him to figet Liverpool.

yeah nasri really made a flawed decision to join city

Who said that? Not moi! All I said is that (and you (and HL) would understand) some players, like fans , are waggonists But, it's a free world... if he's happy to play once in a blue moon so be it...it's only recently he's getting more playing time cause of others' injuries... BUT, I said "I respect them as individuals' looking out for their own interests".. whatever those are..

no matter how flawed (I believe) their thinking is.
                          so what dat mean? where the waggonism come in?

waggonist baller... no sense of loyalty

was he a waggonist when he left Marseille?