The race for the title - Liverpool, Chelsea...

• The race for the title - Liverpool, Chelsea...

...ManCity & My GUNNERS -

Liverpool - No easy match left...save v Newcastle. For some reason Newcastle has given up fighting! Among the matches 'pool has left are 2 massive ones - v ManCity on the 13 and v Chelsea on the 27th.

Chelsea - No easy match left. The easiest should be Norwich as like Chelsea, Norwich has a huge problem scoring goals. Usually Norwich creates a ton of chances.

...then for Chelsea there is the huge match v Liverpool @ Liverpool.

ManCity - West Brom and Sunderland should be 'gimmies'...but not one of the others and then there are the huge v Liverpool and v Everton.

Arsenal - My GUNNERS - Should win all of our remaining matches inclusive of our FA Cup matches...the Everton clash should provide the most opposition...but then you are 'talking' about My GUNNERS and they have proven to be heart-breakers for years. ...and have already given me nightmares, nervous breakdowns and often and unplanned bathroom breaks ~ sigh! ~
    Last edited by Karl; April 3, 2014, 04:02 PM.

Please remember to add that ManCity has played 2 games less than the teams you mentioned.

...ManCity & My GUNNERS -

Liverpool - No easy match left...save v Newcastle. For some reason Newcastle has given up fighting! Among the matches 'pool has left are 2 massive ones - v ManCity on the 13 and v Chelsea on the 27th.

Chelsea - No easy match left. The easiest should be Norwich as like Chelsea, Norwich has a huge problem scoring goals. Usually Norwich creates a ton of chances.

...then for Chelsea there is the huge match v Liverpool @ Liverpool.

ManCity - West Brom and Sunderland should be 'gimmies'...but not one of the others and then there are the huge v ManCity and Chelsea.

Arsenal - My GUNNERS - Should win all of our remaining matches inclusive of our FA Cup matches...the Everton clash should provide the most opposition...but then you are 'talking' about My GUNNERS and they have proven to be heart-breakers for years. ...and have already given me nightmares, nervous breakdowns and often and unplanned bathroom breaks ~ sigh! ~
      You do this every season. Your competitors have no easy games, but at the same time Arsenal should win their remaining games. Yuh nuh tired fi wrong Karl?

Our style of/manner of playing is good against TEAMs that do not have enough players with top quality pace. 'Style makes fights' - I am sure you have heard that phrase before.

We should be good against these relatively speaking, 'slow teams'. ...but as someone told me after Chelsea gave us 6,
        "Arsenal will find a way to lose."
        ...and after that - Look what happened against Swansea?

Tru dat, HL! Tru dat!

Karl, at this stage of the season, every game is huge. Shitty must be feeling pressure wishing those two games in hand were behind them and 6 points were theirs. As I have said, EVERY game is a cup final between now and the end of the season. It is ALL OUT WAR!