Yes, thanks for the correction.
    U nuh tyad fi have Peter and the rest of the Pool-Posse correcting you? (what happen, your crystallized balls affecting your brain?)

With Jose , can you swear for him ? that said Hazard wearing a PSG jersey after a loss ,when they have openly flirted with him.....hmmmmm..tells me chelsea have mental issues and it starts with Jose.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

With Jose , can you swear for him ? that said Hazard wearing a PSG jersey after a loss ,when they have openly flirted with him.....hmmmmm..tells me chelsea have mental issues and it starts with Jose.
        Not Liverpool's concern. Maybe you guys at City care, but we don't.

5th columnist we know who you are.

The bottom line on this is that Hodgson will do well to keep Liverpool in the top 6. You have to believe that the top 4 will consist of Chelski, Arsenal, City and that other team whose name I figet. Fifth spot will go to Spurs and sixth is probably ours, but don't be surprised if it isn't. Unless and until the club gets the funds to buy a deeper squad, we won't be able to compete...but I knew that from 3 years ago. To see what I mean, think about who WASN'T playing for City today. Adebeyour, Silva, SWP, Robinho etc.

The thing you are forgetting (is that we don't have the kind a money the other clubs have - PERIOD. The ONLY manager that can create a team with minus funds is Wenger. NO ONE can match him dollar for dollar (which is why I think he is head and shoulders above every other manager in the Prem if not the world).

Now for our bwoy Hodgson...he has a tough tough row to hoe. Afterall, how can you possibly say we have a team when you have to put Lucas on the field under ANY circumstances *kiss-teet* it is not a good situation he has inherited.

If EVER there was a manager that has done well with average players it is Hodgson. The difference between him and Rafa is that Rafa historically improves TEAMS, not players, whereas I would argue that Hodgson improves BOTH players and teams

When you look at Hodgson's record, his PLAYERS get better, not just the team. I am not a Rafa basher, but the fact of the matter is that in the 2008/2009 season, the team (as in 2005 with the CL) punched above its weight. For this you have to give him credit. Unfortunately, other than Alonso, I can't think of a single player from that team that improved in ability or value.

How is the deadwood doing today ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

5th columnist we know who you are.

The bottom line on this is that Hodgson will do well to keep Liverpool in the top 6. You have to believe that the top 4 will consist of Chelski, Arsenal, City and that other team whose name I figet. Fifth spot will go to Spurs and sixth is probably ours, but don't be surprised if it isn't. Unless and until the club gets the funds to buy a deeper squad, we won't be able to compete...but I knew that from 3 years ago. To see what I mean, think about who WASN'T playing for City today. Adebeyour, Silva, SWP, Robinho etc.

The thing you are forgetting (is that we don't have the kind a money the other clubs have - PERIOD. The ONLY manager that can create a team with minus funds is Wenger. NO ONE can match him dollar for dollar (which is why I think he is head and shoulders above every other manager in the Prem if not the world).

Now for our bwoy Hodgson...he has a tough tough row to hoe. Afterall, how can you possibly say we have a team when you have to put Lucas on the field under ANY circumstances *kiss-teet* it is not a good situation he has inherited.

If EVER there was a manager that has done well with average players it is Hodgson. The difference between him and Rafa is that Rafa historically improves TEAMS, not players, whereas I would argue that Hodgson improves BOTH players and teams

When you look at Hodgson's record, his PLAYERS get better, not just the team. I am not a Rafa basher, but the fact of the matter is that in the 2008/2009 season, the team (as in 2005 with the CL) punched above its weight. For this you have to give him credit. Unfortunately, other than Alonso, I can't think of a single player from that team that improved in ability or value.

How is the deadwood doing today ?
            LOL!!! Too funny. There is nothing on there I wouldn't say again except that Lucas has improved. Otherwise, where on there am I tearing down my club? If you want to play that game, fi u closet is a dyam graveyard full a skeleton. LOL!!! And I'm the fifth columnist. Of the two a we, which one jump go a next club? Here's the post you need to contemplate down below

Checkmate turncoat!! LOL!!!

What else can you say..hehe.

5th columnist.

Apart from Peter...ongle X (as a member of the Pool-Posse) , I will take correction from. Ok?

5th columnist

I just watched LFC press conference and BR the youth coach said , Carroll has nothing to prove,one of the best strikers in the Prem and that they sold him for money and his style of play wasnt suited for pool.Downing he went further, he wanted him to stay but said issues of money.

Both players have something very important to prove on Sunday.

WestHam ugly Big Sam style of defensive football will prove very difficult for YOUR Liverspot team X-odus.

I think you have it harder against southamptom,my Krystall ball says you draw or lose @ home.

What else can you say..hehe.

5th columnist.
                        What else can I say? LOL!! Bwoy, thank god there is a record showing your many many transgressions. You are no good. Mek me say it again - Checkmate turncoat!! Checkmate!!! LOL!!

Apart from Peter...ongle X (as a member of the Pool-Posse) , I will take correction from. Ok?
                          You mean as a member of the City posse...KMT. Dat deh Judas a try shub himself back pon fi wi waggon while the blue stain still deh pon him neckback! A bear beatin' fi him!!