To my Manchester United colleagues

Did you know he is playing the same bench role that he was playing at Manu??? He is now their 3rd striker??? He has not justify that he was good enough for manu at that rate, you can't say he is doing better now.

Same may go for Nani, is all I am saying.
    3rd striker? Mi nuh know .... just looked at the last 2 games and he started. The man a 33 now so you wouldn't expect him to be as he was 4-6 years ago.

Karl I think you are confusing Bayern dropping "ball" and schooling Arsenal with The Empire playing a tactical game of allowing Bayern ball possession and capitalizing on the counter attack.

Yuh good.
      ...and we shall see, what we shall see!

Not seeing the game, will have to wait until I reach home to see what you're saying. Just following the updates on soccernet.
        ...and Moyes managed it well...very well!!!

I watched the Man U/Bayern game once,and that was live.
          I say this because when our team plays, there are things that I am looking for.
          I told Sass Fellaini was ball watching insomuch that it was obvious,I want him to be that towering force because it will make a difference.When he isn't, it is obvious.
          We have been having midfield problems for a few years now,ergo I am keen to make notes on the pairing of midfielders,the Kawaga and Carrick combination is the only one I found interesting(only recently Moyes deviated from the norm,Kagawa and Carrick are our CL midfielders).Carrick won me over when he was fielded as a central defender in a couple games,he is a very good passer which reduces the risk of getting pegged in our half.Carrick understands fully well his designated role when paired with Kagawa.
          Park is mi general,I wish we had Park and Kagawa,that would be great. Make no mistake,Kagawa is a worthy update.Incredible player.

Nani does things that for some strange reason go unnoticed.Rooney has scored quite a few spectacular goals,his most acclaimed one is his bicycle kick,I did not check...but I believe that was from a Nani cross.
            There is a disconnect,the strikers are not being serviced properly,Nani has always brought the best out his strikers.
            Even Mata will benefit.
            Nani plays good Moyes substitute him.Nani had a good game,Moyes benches him.
            Walcott was REALLY missed because he is of the quality that can cause problems...,in much the same way Nani is unique....

Park was a headless chicken who only shone once in a while.
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I think Nani has been a better player but so far this season Nani has been useless. I know he was injured but his games have been terrible, worst than young's.