Who plan to be at the Red Bulls

NYC only gets affected by things like.... Hurricane Sandy!!!

lousy date for me but still trying to be there.

Mosiah what a gwaan sah????
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Mosiah and crew, I bought two extra tiks at $46. Let me know if anyone needs me to reserve additionall

It look like is di $49 section people gravitating towards. Times 'ard! That would be the corners, which in my opinion, are the worse places to sit! I would actually go for the 69 dollar areas behind the goal.

So, if you can get tix for that area, please do. We need to get busy in the next week or so.
            I am looking at the 226 section (upper mid); tickets are now $59.

I could use one. Thanks!

LannyD, look like most people eyeing the $49 section. I hear all seats are good in that stadium. I will be sitting in the $49 section.

Mi a go a di $49 section bredren. Get yuh ticket!

Originally posted by Plush View Post
                    Mosiah and crew, I bought two extra tiks at $46. Let me know if anyone needs me to reserve additionall
                    Plush, what section are you in?

224. Black top. Buying tickets in groups of 4 or more gets you a discount from 59 to 46

I know I'll definitely need two and maybe one more. Inbox me your email address.
                        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

So I'm in the 59 dollar section?

Ok! Then we try buy 4 or more at a time.

Koddy1919@yahoo.com....email me Jangle...yes Mosiah, 59 seats...

Plush check your email.

It so happen that RockaBesa a big reggae show promoted by Irie Jam will be in New York I think the same day as the game so that might split some of the Jamaican crowd.