NYC only gets affected by things like.... Hurricane Sandy!!!
Who plan to be at the Red Bulls
Mosiah what a gwaan sah????Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Originally posted by Mosiah View PostIt look like is di $49 section people gravitating towards. Times 'ard! That would be the corners, which in my opinion, are the worse places to sit! I would actually go for the 69 dollar areas behind the goal.
So, if you can get tix for that area, please do. We need to get busy in the next week or so.
I know I'll definitely need two and maybe one more. Inbox me your email address.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Plush check your email.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
It so happen that RockaBesa a big reggae show promoted by Irie Jam will be in New York I think the same day as the game so that might split some of the Jamaican crowd.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.