• Who plan to be at the Red Bulls

stadium to watch JA v Serbia?

As Bunji Garlin say, "if a me alone ... me dere!"

A wonderful opportunity to see my team and be amobg my fellow yardies.
    There is that joyous feeling being in such an atmosphere,very festive......
    Me and the NY crew(now found in Atlanta)will be there.

I've been trying to get some free tickets, but nothing naw gwaan again fi me. It's a Tuesday night which is difficult for me but I am not giving up hope yet.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Without even knowing the day of the week...my friends told they will be goibg as long as it is not on a week day.It is weAk day!

I've been trying to get some free tickets, but nothing naw gwaan again fi me. It's a Tuesday night which is difficult for me but I am not giving up hope yet.
          Monday ir Tuesday? Isn't it May 26th?

The entire Jamaican community (in the tri-state area)should go out to support the team.

It's on Memorial Day, May 26, so unnu should be able to make it.

I shall be there!

OK then.....yuh head nuh just big so fi nutten. Noice!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

caan misss mi

Can we try and coordinate our seating so we can be in some proximity to each other? You know, like back in the day, when Mankind and Ohene would come up from Jamaica and we would meet up with Portia and har fambily and...give me a minute...I'll be ok.

Come on people! Anybody buy tickets yet?

Tickets gone pon sale yet? I plan to be there.

OK then.....yuh head nuh just big so fi nutten. Noice!
                        Why you sey dat? Tru it ago easier fi spot him at the meeting point?

a better you say it than me.

After you never fraid fi try dis mi yet.

Wha, yuh think mi a go mek Kartel people pay yuh a quick visit?

People, testing the waters here. Ticket prices range from $49 into the upper stratosphere.

Where would you most likely sit? For me, my budget is saying the $59, upper sideline, or $79 upper midfield.

https://tickets.newyorkredbulls.com/...BJamaicaSerbia

Talk to mi!