• Tilla, what do you think?

Fact! Jose Mourinho is a Champions League failure, claims Rafa Benitez

metro.co.uk/2014/04/01/fact-jose-mourinho-is-a-champions-league-failure-claims-rafael-benitez-4684776/

Fact! Jose Mourinho is a Champions League failure, claims Rafa Benitez

metro.co.uk/2014/04/01/fact-jose-mourinho-is-a-champions-league-failure-claims-rafael-benitez-4684776/
    Not Tilla, but when Inter won the UCL, who was the coach? Who knocked Barca out of the semis and cussed the Inter players when they attempted to attack?

The point is that Rafa is always saying stupid things. This ranks up their with his "fact" speech (although factual, really tactically daft to make at that time in the season). He is an excellent manager, great record, clearly tactical, but he needs a bit of BR in him - i.e. more attacking play and measured commentary. No question he did more with less compared to Mourinho while at Liverpool...but what of Inter? Really stupid to take that job after JM just won a treble.

like pep?

Paul

I am going to address you after Wed, be prepared! This nonsense of attacking the Master & King has to stop !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am going to address you after Wed, be prepared! This nonsense of attacking the Master & King has to stop !
            Why after Wednesday? Come on .... do it now!!!!

like pep?
              Pep didn't follow his nemesis.

Who is attacking anyone? You are too touchy. All I said was he has to shut his mouth and stop saying stupid things. No one is arguing (certainly not me) with the FACT that Rafa was and still is, one of the best managers in football, just not the right manager for Liverpool. He needs a club with a MONSTROUS budget and is ****ed that JM gets that wherever he goes.

Why single out Rafa and yes i am touchy when it comes out of a so called pool mans mouth, why not Arse ,Jose ,Cassano,Fergie etc, etc ?

Is commentary only reserved for the above ?...Rafa has earned the right to critique (fling wud ) who is dem to him !

Your insinuation that he is inclined to say silly things has no merit.This is the age we live in some say it more often than others and Rafa isnt one of them, he is one of the most reserved Big Time managers,when it comes to talking faaawt a retired one takes the cake from Man U , then the special one, and right up there is the deluded one Hodgson.

Count your words before you slander the master,because it is slander,uttering your observation as fact.I sense a deep sense of fear and respect for the others but not the Master or King.

As for BR , you forget the disaster documentary being liverpool or whatever it was....that was saying stupid things on a different level,even BR said he was embarrased by it.

Respect the Master and the King.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Why single out Rafa and yes i am touchy when it comes out of a so called pool mans mouth, why not Arse ,Jose ,Cassano,Fergie etc, etc ?

Is commentary only reserved for the above ?...Rafa has earned the right to critique (fling wud ) who is dem to him !

Your insinuation that he is inclined to say silly things has no merit.This is the age we live in some say it more often than others and Rafa isnt one of them, he is one of the most reserved Big Time managers,when it comes to talking faaawt a retired one takes the cake from Man U , then the special one, and right up there is the deluded one Hodgson.

Count your words before you slander the master,because it is slander,uttering your observation as fact.I sense a deep sense of fear and respect for the others but not the Master or King.

As for BR , you forget the disaster documentary being liverpool or whatever it was....that was saying stupid things on a different level,even BR said he was embarrased by it.

Respect the Master and the King.
                    KMT. You are simplistic and overly sensitive. No one said Rafa cornered the market on stupidity or stupid comments. However long it took you to type this was probably the biggest example of timewasting in the history of mankind, followed only by the time I took to read it and respond.

Good one!
                      ...and credible! Mosiah would claim he did not read the post even as he would be quoting from it!!!!

Very sensitive with Rafa.

DWL....bwoy unuh funny so till
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015