Lazie be suspicious of any score

• Lazie be suspicious of any score

announcements tomorrow for the ManU v Bayern game..

Membah seh is April 1 !

announcements tomorrow for the ManU v Bayern game..

Membah seh is April 1 !

Are you ready to face some disappointment tomorrow bredren? Me Bayern bredren dem get cold up, look like everybody gone fass and pray.

On another note I see where an African youth posts on FB the starting 11 MU need to beat Bayern. It included characters like Hulk, Batman, Superman, Ironman, Jet Li and Jackie Chang. I like how everyone write off my side.

LMAO !

Dat one mek mi morning Lazie !

The three players I expect to make a difference tomorrow are Rooney,Kagawa, and Hernandez.
        Nani will make game two interesting.

I think Smalling would have been ideal,and of course not having RvP hurts but we can select 11 players that will pose serious problems for Bayern.
        Last edited by Rockman; March 31, 2014, 02:11 PM.

When yuh seh a difference.. yuh mean the difference between ah whipping and a mauling ?

Somethings are better left up to time,say 20+ hours from now.
            We will be here to revisit this thread....

Hulk no good. Cyaan even mek Brazil...oh! Okay, I get it!

HA!