As a man of war and into the science, i am dissapointed in you ,you should understand the rationale position of the enemy of my enemy is my friend, esp with Rafa at the helm.If not ,you yourself as a 5th columnist should know how to destabalise an organisation.Using Lazie as reference only exposes your motives.Lazie isnt unto Jangle about his open flirtation with pool,if fact no Man Uite is .
Man U was,is and always will be the enemy, you as a 5th columnist continue to do your best in creating division by supporting Hodgson and not supporting the enemies of your enemy esp in Hodgson reign.
I offer you this , sing a sanky and come home.Repent !
X ...LFC gaurdian.
Spew all the foolishness and lie you want to spew, all me know is me neva seh dis eena mi life, dyam turncoat traitor lyad...run back a City an hug up dat! No proof, no substance, no brains...truth mussi a bun you...let's be clear, you are NOT A LIVERPOOL FAN...so stop masquerading as one and get off of the bus!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
If EVER there was a manager that has done well with average players it is Hodgson. The difference between him and Rafa is that Rafa historically improves TEAMS, not players, whereas I would argue that Hodgson improves BOTH players and teams
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
If EVER there was a manager that has done well with average players it is Hodgson. The difference between him and Rafa is that Rafa historically improves TEAMS, not players, whereas I would argue that Hodgson improves BOTH players and teams