This just proves that

• This just proves that

being on top of the league ain't for evry'body. Chelsea lead the league, I don't see Tilla fighting himself? Man City won a title I don't see HL and Bricktop fighting. Arsenal lead the league, I don't Karl, Gamma etc fighting? MU won MANY league titles, Jangle and Rockman doan ketch a fight .....

but low and behold ... Liverpool sits a top of the EPL table and Paul Marin and Xuberant are going at it. I guess for peace sake it is only better if they are removed from the top ASAP.

Strange though .... since when X reach back pon the Liverpool wagon? Must be an Xpert on hopscotch. Liverpool to City to Chelsea to Napoli ....and come full circle back to pool.

It kills you all doesnt it,X back on his perch after Hodgson knocked me off it,now that he is out, the natural order takes over.

YNWA..youth coach,he is proving himself isnt he...the X standard!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Lazie, whose path has X not crossed? and you going on like that happenin ONLY since LFC is where it is... this is not a today item so. One thing for sure is X don't discriminate, he is an equal opportunity contrarian

BTW, You have proved NOTHING, other than you'r desperate to stir up trouble where none exists in the LFC camp!

It kills you all doesnt it,X back on his perch after Hodgson knocked me off it,now that he is out, the natural order takes over.

YNWA..youth coach,he is proving himself isnt he...the X standard!
        Xcuse me... you are no Liverpool fan. Lazie call you out to'.

Ahhh boy man dem a tek liberty wid mi, a suh it guh when yuh a whistleblowa..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who is Lazie ,seriously,if Rafa or KD said so then i would weep.

being on top of the league ain't for evry'body. Chelsea lead the league, I don't see Tilla fighting himself? Man City won a title I don't see HL and Bricktop fighting. Arsenal lead the league, I don't Karl, Gamma etc fighting? MU won MANY league titles, Jangle and Rockman doan ketch a fight .....

but low and behold ... Liverpool sits a top of the EPL table and Paul Marin and Xuberant are going at it. I guess for peace sake it is only better if they are removed from the top ASAP.

Strange though .... since when X reach back pon the Liverpool wagon? Must be an Xpert on hopscotch. Liverpool to City to Chelsea to Napoli ....and come full circle back to pool.
              Your analysis would make sense if X _______________ was a Liverpool fan. No matter how much him want to seh he is, he is not. He says Hodgson knock him off him perch - click the link below...he declared himself a City fan in September 2012, two years after Hodgson. Revisionist historian for real! LOL!!! Dyam turncoat.

Who is Lazie ,seriously,if Rafa or KD said so then i would weep.
                For all his warts, even in his current dark days, you don't see him running to Bayern do you? Big difference between you and him turncoat.

Not taking liberty, just tellin the truth as I see it. Even Paul know that at the end of the day, in spite of what you might have said, you're LFC down to the ground!.. I think?

Really not making a good case that unity is really in the camp.

Not taking liberty, just tellin the truth as I see it. Even Paul know that at the end of the day, in spite of what you might have said, you're LFC down to the ground!.. I think?
                      More like "LFC under the ground". KMT. The bwoy run go a every blue team him coulda fin'...ah bet u him did even run go a Everton! An have the balls fi call I and I "fifth columnist". Thank god the record is there to see.

As a man of war and into the science, i am dissapointed in you ,you should understand the rationale position of the enemy of my enemy is my friend, esp with Rafa at the helm.If not ,you yourself as a 5th columnist should know how to destabalise an organisation.Using Lazie as reference only exposes your motives.Lazie isnt unto Jangle about his open flirtation with pool,if fact no Man Uite is .

Man U was,is and always will be the enemy, you as a 5th columnist continue to do your best in creating division by supporting Hodgson and not supporting the enemies of your enemy esp in Hodgson reign.

I offer you this , sing a sanky and come home.Repent !

X ...LFC gaurdian.

Suh yuh have greater respect for Lazie then?

Cockroach nuh business inna fowl fight....and me see two Pitcharies a fight right ya now.......

Woiiiieeee me Baygon!!!!
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

No comment.