Napoli tearing apt Juve
Its your last post yuh figet already....5th columnist..deadwood to the worllll,Hodgson backer!THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostIts your last post yuh figet already....5th columnist..deadwood to the worllll,Hodgson backer!
Here is a sampling of your turncoat postings.. FACTS...not fiction...galang...you left alone, now walk alone and stop come shub up you goat mout' enna fi wi bizniz...you are NOT a Liverpool fan. When Mo did have him differences with Suarez, all him did do is siddung, neva seh nuttin 'bout him ago run go City or Manu**. Now that's a fan. The thought of putting on a blue jersey beyond possible, no matter how bad tings did deh a yard. The mere fact that you said you could even consider being a Manu** fan says it ALL..as the record clearly shows:
Joke ting like I said we can put 3 past anyone and 3 can be put past us , tactically naive.Dont blame the midfield or defence , blame the coach he hasnt a clue.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ool#post403672
BR being exposed...real fool.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ool#post398340
H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)...,I have been seduced by Man City with all her money and her I think 2nd trophy.I caaaan cross it to Man U or Arsenal ,not that I cant I refuse to....,the way how I see it ,there will be an exodous by christmas of Players ,Agger & Skertel wont be around next season.Suarez the season after that.I sight di rake ,these yanks are in for the money and they intentionally hired a claffy that they can manipulate.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...ool#post378365"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
New Lows by the min,now i am the 5th columnist ?
What dont you understand ,why stoop so low,Rafa,KD and this ?Get it off your chest to what gain ? Is it that BR might actually win it and you are nervous,you didnt expect the youth coach to buss so soon ? did you expect him to flop ,so you could moan deadwood and no titles for years to come and I should get use to an arsenal phase ,what is it ?
The 5th columnist thing not working out ? The youth coach a come through and mi deh pan di buss..driving at that ?
Me a Man uite ?.... .What dont you comprehend in my statement.
I caaaan cross it to Man U or Arsenal ,not that I cant I refuse to.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostNew Lows by the min,now i am the 5th columnist ?
What dont you understand ,why stoop so low,Rafa,KD and this ?Get it off your chest to what gain ? Is it that BR might actually win it and you are nervous,you didnt expect the youth coach to buss so soon ? did you expect him to flop ,so you could moan deadwood and no titles for years to come and I should get use to an arsenal phase ,what is it ?
The 5th columnist thing not working out ? The youth coach a come through and mi deh pan di buss..driving at that ?
Me a Man uite ?.... .What dont you comprehend in my statement.
I caaaan cross it to Man U or Arsenal ,not that I cant I refuse to.
|
|
|
V"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Its the only logical conclusion i can come up with ,BR has surpassed your objectives,instead of the Arsenal standard of perpetual transition and top 4 (no titles) he has turned your objectives upside down,embraced by the Xs (all of pool) you go on a campaign of division....5th columnist.
The deadwood have risen,what say you ?...turncoat and get off the bus while in truth your statements come back to haunt you as a fraud,not analytical or perceptive in the transitioning process in other words...Bitta!
You cling to weak types the Lazies and Hodgson to justify your positions awhile back it was Sass in his ringing endorsement of your assesment of deadwoods.
I have pointed out carefully your misteps and deeds.
* The support of Hodgson in your words a master of doing amazing things with average teams ,well not the exact words,meaning pool was average.
* The vitrol against theMaster & King
* Where are your ethos ?
Dont hide behind bashing me for my rationale pursuit of my michavellini war to overturn Man U ,it worked ! Rafa sent him into retirement that was the plan,im tun fool and guh hire Moyes.
The youth coach has done everything I told him to do ,the bar was set and he is on his way to the standard.
5th columnist.....VEX !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Peter, there are some doozies out there by the City man X...
Check these out:
This bredda is in Hodgson class No where close to Rafa/KD,in order for us to be in the top 6 agger and skertel have to put in 10 goals a piece.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post378046
===========================================
Its all on MR wide open, this crap about patience is ridiculous, why should we have patience? He scraped a decent team and cant build his own , thats on whom?...hurry up MAN U & end this. <=== WHICH REAL LIVERPOOL FAN WOULD EVER SAY THIS!!!!!?????? NOW THAT "THE YOUTH COACH" (HIS NAME FOR BR BY THE WAY) IS PROVING HIM PATENTLY WRONG, HIM A JUMP UP AND DOWN LIKE HE IS A TRUE FAN. KMT.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post378075
I have a feeling history will record KDs liverpool passed the ball and created more chances in the final third than under Rodgers.
SASS PEGGED HIM PERFECTLY:
No blame Fergie and Man U. LOL. Who you support Rafa and KD or Liverpool????
You a the best fairweather fan I ever know. Next week if them beat Mancity then you start jump up and down. "In KD we put our trust'. lol.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post375693
RAFAAAAAAA!......BRICK & H.L...Me deh pan Chelsea Wagon No more city.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post392005
JANGLE DID SEE IT TOOI am sorely disappointed in that jellyfish call X. He's a sorry Xcuse for a fan. HL see with him and don't dump him yet.
http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...afa#post392229
The comedy show have nuff more punch line to rahtid...but mi a laugh too much...too much fun for one day. I will get some rest and resume b*tch slapping this turncoat again tomorrow.
YNWA."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Originally posted by X View PostIts the only logical conclusion i can come up with ,BR has surpassed your objectives,instead of the Arsenal standard of perpetual transition and top 4 (no titles) he has turned your objectives upside down,embraced by the Xs (all of pool) you go on a campaign of division....5th columnist.
The deadwood have risen,what say you ?...turncoat and get off the bus while in truth your statements come back to haunt you as a fraud,not analytical or perceptive in the transitioning process in other words...Bitta!
You cling to weak types the Lazies and Hodgson to justify your positions awhile back it was Sass in his ringing endorsement of your assesment of deadwoods.
I have pointed out carefully your misteps and deeds.
* The support of Hodgson in your words a master of doing amazing things with average teams ,well not the exact words,meaning pool was average.
* The vitrol against theMaster & King
* Where are your ethos ?
Dont hide behind bashing me for my rationale pursuit of my michavellini war to overturn Man U ,it worked ! Rafa sent him into retirement that was the plan,im tun fool and guh hire Moyes.
The youth coach has done everything I told him to do ,the bar was set and he is on his way to the standard.
5th columnist.....VEX !"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Bro you kidding me this thread is a week old ,dont you have newer ones from this morning to kick your day off with self hate ?THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Originally posted by X View PostBro you kidding me this thread is a week old ,dont you have newer ones from this morning to kick your day off with self hate ?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365