EPL: So here is the position --->

• EPL: So here is the position --->

Liverpool 71pt. 6 matches left including games against Chelsea and ManCity.

Chelsea 69pt. 6 matches to play
    The big one is against Liverpool at Anfield.

ManCity 67pt. 8 matches in hand.
    ...that match with Liverpool at Anfield?

Arsenal 64pt. 6 matches to navigate.
    Only chance is winning all remaining matches and hope those above mess-up big time.

...with both Chelsea and City still to visit Anfield, Brendan Rodgers's team have their destiny in their own hands. Six wins from their last six matches will see them win the league title for the first time since 1989-90.

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/26703761
    Dated...but???

Will it go down to the final game? I think it will, and that City, Chelsea, Liverpool and Arsenal will all win their final matches. I can see City having a point or two advantage going into the last day, but that they'll need a result against West Ham. Not straightforward at all.

My final top four: 1 Manchester City 2 Chelsea 3 Liverpool 4 Arsenal

http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/26722022

City with 8 games to go vs 6 means they are under the most pressure over the next two games. However, City's next 3 games will really be the tell. If they drop points to Southampton, they are in big trouble. Remember Wigan? Twice. Remember how QPR almost embarrassed them on the last day of the season at the Etihad in what was supposed to be a walkover? There are question marks over whether this City team can handle pressure especially against little teams. They still however are the bookmakers favorites...as well they should be with the size of squad they have.

lol...blah blah blah blah blah

that potent force greater than any ever before assembled should have wrapped this up by now a la bayern munich.

what did you say? perhaps it is NOT the greatest attacking force ever assembled? oh...

hear yah...title will be wrapped up in 2 weeks...bayern wrapped up their title with 7 games remaining...we will with 6 games remaining...greatest team ever assembled in England

City fabs have to learn to keep their lane.
            It might be a shocker thst Mab U is the defending champion,abd we won the EPL in fine style.That team was far from being our best,and I believe at this stage last year,we had a double figure lead over largely this very(core) City team.

Once yuh mentioned Boy U...a 7th place loser...your text just started saying blah blah blah blah blah blah blah

Was Man U in 7th when they won?
                By virtue of being defending champions,you brought them into the discussion by asserting City is the best team ever assembled in England.

you brought the losers into the argument...Boy U has no relevance when we are talking about a title race or a trphy of any kind this season waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah

That would be okay only if I considered Man U a contender at this point in time.Clearly it is a race between three teams hence the comoarison between league leaders Pool and City.
                    One would expect(even fans of a 7th....)that there would be evidence elsewhere(other than the EPL-oops not even guaranteed there either)that a team is the best ever assembled in England.
                    City has not distinguished itself,Cardiff may likely be the decider.

The decider will be played in 2 weeks at Anfield...then you can all shut your traps bout games in hand and points on the board and waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah waah

Cardiff represents losinf pounts when not expected,City has lost a few that way too.
                        Decider to you is actually that of the two games between Poil and City,to win the EPL requires a great deal more.
                        I suspect we will not have to wait thatlong for the decider.

Yeah and Liverpool steamrolled Villa-United-Southampton etc...you are a Boy U fan...keep quiet till yuh relevant again....if yuh ever relevant again...

Hold up,when did Man U become irrelevant?
                            We are the defending champions,we can't possibly win each and every EPL,besides are we not very relevant to representing the EPL in the final eight of the CL?
                            We are potentially relevant to determining if finishing fourth this season..
                            Again is Cardiff relevant?

blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah seventh place...blah blah blah blah blah blah blah...no European football next season...blah blah blah blah blah blah blah...