Liv v Spurs - 61 min and it is Sterling v Dembele a contest

Ask Tilla OR Bricktop,my point is of all the teams worth examining,Pool clearly is the one least likely.......

Did Tilla say LFC was the favourite to win? That's what I'm asking... who says LFC is favourite?

pressure start befuddle dem arredy to rhattid

Liverfool is likely to beat City & Chelsea? :snicker:

points inhand? liverpool has those i think. games in hand is not equate to points in hand.

I think all of us KNOW this, but i could be wrong, again.

hence Liverfool now being the favourite...& jus like how pressure buss Chelsea pipe i predict it will buss Liverfool pipe

To narrow the gap,Pool had to get better results than City.The records show it is City. thatt is more likely to falter than Pool.
                City does not have the credentials that would exempt them from the possibility of faltering.
                What of City..?

Remember Christmas? Yuh said the same thing...then

Liverfool is in first place...all the pressure is on Liverfool...just like Christmas...how they handled it then?

Okay...my sincere hope is that Liverpool handle it better than you handled Wigan.

City have more points at this point than Liverfool had...when we lifting the trophy and you are recovering from yuh heart attack yuh can let me know bout Cardiff

my friend Courtney is smiling and buying everybody in sight a guiness.

You're the befuddled one my friend! I guess writing with clarity is not your forte Can't even answer a simple question ..

City have more points at this point than Liverfool had...when we lifting the trophy and you are recovering from yuh heart attack yuh can let me know bout Cardiff
                                Okay...I will wait until then. You city fans are something else, first X with his revisionist history, HL with his crystal ball and now you with your time machine. Interesting. LOL!!